CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll

Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Eva1
Title: 

Fun product

Date:July 23, 2011
"It's super cute and the facts are very interesting. I just wish they would all be framed."
Review 2 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: brit27brit
Location: san diego
Title: 

no frame!

Date:July 16, 2014
"I thought this really cool amazing product was going to come with a black frame. And it did not! Now I have to buy a frame for it. Otherwise a really cool keepsake for my daughter."
Review 3 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Elma, NY
Title: 

Awesome Product

Date:September 21, 2012
"This is such a great product! My baby girl is turning one and I ordered it to have shown at her 1st birthday and everyone loved it!! After her party I put it into her baby book so she can have it forever!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TjMora
Location: Winston Salem, Nc
Title: 

Such a great gift giving idea!

Date:April 10, 2012
"How cool is this?! I bought one for my daughter and plan on giving it to her for a birthday gift :)
I love that it's personalized and perfect for framing. Thanks! :)
"
Review 5 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1sttimemom2011
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Fun for the baby book!

Date:January 5, 2012
"The facts and tidbits included just add to all the other items in my daughter's time capsule from the day she was born. I love it!"
Review 6 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rodeogirlusa1
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Amazing idea!

Date:June 6, 2011
"This was a huge hit at my daughter's first birthday party! It was neat to see all the happenings from the day she was born. Much more detailed then what I had put in her baby book!"
Review 7 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fergie1
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Birthday Scroll

Date:April 13, 2011
"Such a great idea for a new baby or birthday! Lots of information, too! Nice product and reasonably priced."
Review 8 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pickle
Location: Dagsboro, DE
Title: 

best idea ever

Date:March 15, 2011
"This is the best thing to remember the events in your childs birth. It will be something they look at in future years and appreciate it"
Review 9 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Austie
Title: 

Love It!

Date:January 25, 2011
"This is perfect for a page in my daughter's scrapbook! A GREAT Keepsake!"
Review 10 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofaoneyearold
Location: Augusta, Maine
Title: 

very pretty

Date:April 29, 2010
"it was very nice and I learned a lot, definitely a keepsake!!"
Review 11 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kathyd
Title: 

1st Birthday

Date:April 10, 2010
"I wasn't expecting this too be a nice as it was!! This is a great deal and really nice gift.
I received it earlier than I expected.
"
Review 12 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmandaW17
Location: Springbrook, wI
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:April 2, 2010
"I am so glad I got it! It is so cute and it will be great for her to look at when she gets older!"
Review 13 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: giggle
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:March 16, 2010
"I love the color of the scroll and the size is long."
Review 14 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bcsprincess
Title: 

AWESOME

Date:March 6, 2010
"I saw this and just had to have it! My husband was like, I don't know about that. It arrived and he saw it and decided that it was really cool!"
Review 15 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ceast
Date:February 23, 2010
"This was smaller the I thought it would be. The font is so small it is hard to read however, it is nice for a baby book."
Review 16 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: donnajo
Title: 

adorable

Date:January 30, 2010
"this scroll is such a nice idea for a keepsake. i know my daughter will cherish it in twenty years from now! 7in by 9in is almost too small but is perfect for her scrapbook"
Review 17 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monie
Location: norwalk
Title: 

special info

Date:December 1, 2009
"i loved this...when my daughter was born i wanted to newspaper to save for her of the day she was born and wasnt able to get one...so this was just as good, if not better!"
Review 18 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: redward
Title: 

Good Valve

Date:November 27, 2009
"Received in 5 days. listed events that happened on the birth date. Frame and glass were of good quality."
Review 19 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gaby
Location: Irving, TX
Title: 

Perfect Addition to Scrapbook!

Date:November 27, 2009
"I absolutely loved this birthday scroll. It was perfectly sized for her scrapbook beside all the birthday pictures."
Review 20 for Girl's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: albright
Title: 

Excelllent 1st bday item

Date:September 26, 2009
"i loved this item for a 1st b-day. It was extremely cute and will be a nice addition to the bday party(easily fits into a frame) and will look great in a scrapbook"
1 2 next>>