CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Keepsake Scroll

John Deere Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
35 of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TXMOM97
Title: 

Cute and interesting facts listed

Date:August 30, 2011
" I only wish I would have purchased the larger one as there is too much information crammed on the smaller size. The paper is also flimsy. I would have preferred it be a thicker card stock. "
Review 2 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kamdensmommy
Title: 

Love it !!

Date:March 9, 2013
" I wish i wouldve got the bigger one though Its hard to read everything but there is great information on these And this was a great purchase "
Review 3 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaDuck
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Cute Keepsake

Date:August 7, 2012
" This was the cutest keepsake I got my son for his memory book. I love it. I would get this for all my children. "
Review 4 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mathis525
Location: Milton,FL
Title: 

Great!

Date:June 22, 2012
" I love it! Alot of neat information on it, I have it in my sons baby book now! "
Review 5 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HayleesMommy1
Location: altamonte springs, fl
Title: 

step-son

Date:April 11, 2012
" I ordered this for my stepsons mother, for Mothers Day. Perfect & I am sure she will love it! "
Review 6 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovejohndeere
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Awesome

Date:February 29, 2012
" I thought this would be nice to have for my boys. They are awesome, couldnt be happier! "
Review 7 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bkbandp
Title: 

Good but not as good as I expected

Date:February 11, 2012
" This was really cute and I had it displayed at my son's 1st party, but I expected a little more information for the price. It is nice and I would buy it again though. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trevsmom10
Location: Beecher, IL
Title: 

Great

Date:November 16, 2011
" I actually had a coupon and just had to pay the shipping, but I would have bought this myself. I am super busy and lacked in filling out some of my sons baby book, so when I saw this offer I jumped on it. While the info is small, it isn't hard to read and the paper it comes on is thick, kind of like a soft cover book cover. My son loves John Deere's, so we were pumped. Thanks a ton and I will be sure to tell my other friends about this, or just purchase it for them. "
Review 9 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gingy
Location: Fleetwood, PA
Title: 

Excited

Date:November 5, 2011
" I was very excited about this purchase. When it arrived I was very pleased with the durability of the frame. The pictures were bold and very colorful. Everyone thought it was great! The information on the year he was born was very informative, and when he gets older he will understand much better what inflation is. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone! My grandson loved it! "
Review 10 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: daytonsmommy
Location: wellersburg,PA
Date:September 22, 2011
" This is defently something great for kids....Worth the money "
Review 11 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Irek
Location: Chester, MD
Title: 

A nice keepsake

Date:August 30, 2011
" I ordered this for my son's second birthday party. I thought the quality was great, but I was so disappointed that the company sent me one that was not centered and printed on a slant. It is readable and I kept it because it was not worth the money to return it. Therefore I am not disappointed in the product just the company. All of the other products I ordered were terrific. "
Review 12 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveMyBabiesx2
Location: Ross, Ohio
Title: 

Perfect

Date:July 11, 2011
" This is a perfect size for the baby book. Love it. "
Review 13 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: ejdmommy
Location: michigan
Title: 

cute idea

Date:June 23, 2011
" I bought the scroll and black frame for my son's 3rd birthday party, i have not had the party yet, but when i recvd the frame it was damaged on the bottom. The wood was broken. I love the scroll, it came out adorable and my son and i love john deere tractors:) i immediately called customer service and they sent me a new frame...free. Which i was very happy, but the broken frame should not have been shipped to begin with. Other then that all items are adorable.!! "
Review 14 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SOnstot
Location: Milo, IA
Title: 

I love love love it!!!!

Date:June 20, 2011
" This was such a great purchasse I bought one for a friend of mine as well!! And we both just love them! It's a great keepsake!!! Will buy more!!! "
Review 15 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: heather01
Title: 

Not as I expected

Date:April 22, 2011
" Again...They are really cute momentos to have in your kids' baby books, but they aren't as big as I thought they would have been. I am satisfied with the product overall but they could be a little bigger. "
Review 16 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2010Momma
Title: 

Great for memories!

Date:April 7, 2011
" Love the facts on it and I know it will always remind me of all the great things going on when my little man was coming into the world. :) "
Review 17 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DanielleP11
Location: Arkansas City, KS
Title: 

LOVED IT!! DEFINITLY A GREAT BUY!!

Date:February 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Well worth the money...my son can look back on this when he is older i love it! would def buy again!! Words are kinda small so maybe recommend the bigger ones "
Review 18 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mammaof3blessings
Location: Cedar Springs, Mi
Title: 

Great Keepsake

Date:February 16, 2011
" The quality of this product is wonderful. We ordered the black frame as well. Great as a decoration at my Sons 1st birthday party and a great decoration in his farm themed nursery. "
Review 19 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: motherofjoy
Title: 

Very Small

Date:January 11, 2011
" I chose this scroll because the demensions are just a bit smaller than the other one but the price is much smaller. Well, when I got it I found that the writing doesn't extend to the full demensions. It's a great idea to get this, but just pay the extra money and get the bigger one or you'll regret it! "
Review 20 for John Deere Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MindyG1474
Location: NM
Title: 

A Day to Remember!

Date:December 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This item will bring joy for years to come! I paired it with a photo of my one year old and it was a great accent to his farm party. Now I can hang it in his John Deere room! "
1 2 next>>