CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll

Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. This scroll is available in one size: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pedsnurse
Location: cincinnati, OH
Title: 

cute keepsake

Date:January 16, 2010
"Very nice product is going to use a my daughters party than put up so maybe in 30 years she will think it is pretty cool what happened on her birthday"
Review 2 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lazos05
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Great keepsake

Date:May 31, 2014
"This is an item that will be great to show my children when they get older!"
Review 3 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Haylie
Location: Juneau, Alaska
Title: 

great buy

Date:March 26, 2014
"I purchased this for my son it was very cute and better then I thought it was going to be. Though my son is to young to read it he loves looking at it above his bed and the family all thought it was a wonderful gift. All of the facts and events were fun and interesting. Was very nice quality."
Review 4 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BriShanel
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

Great Birthday Gift

Date:July 11, 2013
"I purchased this for a gift for my son's first birthday and it is absolutely the best thing. I love all the little facts it has. It's a great gift for a birthday."
Review 5 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyC
Location: Waukesha, WI
Title: 

Keepsake Scroll

Date:May 30, 2012
"Purchased this for grandson's 1st birthday. His parents (and their friends) thought it was a great idea, especially since I got the Mickey Mouse scroll to fit in with the theme of his party. Now hanging in his bedroom, a great reminder of the birthday and the birth day! Thanks!"
Review 6 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fmaroun08
Location: Potsdam, NY
Title: 

Perfect Purchase!!!

Date:February 18, 2012
"We recently purchased this scroll as part of our son's 4th birthday surprise in Florida! We absolutely love it, and it's perfect to help fill in the things we forgot in his baby book :-) We were expecting something different for a frame (it's a little hard to tell what they are to look like online) We also were hoping to find an espresso/brown frame. Other than that, we are very happy with our purchase!"
Review 7 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Martie
Title: 

A very special gift to my Grandson

Date:March 21, 2011
"I especially loved this item. I would highly recommend this as a gift to any child!"
Review 8 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JMC14
Location: MN
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:March 4, 2011
"This came to us as expected and had funny/interesting facts about my son's birthday. I would purchase again for someone else."
Review 9 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bpchapman19
Date:May 10, 2010
"I bought this scroll for my son's first birthday, it was a great hit. Everybody loved the scroll."
Review 10 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FLO20
Location: Oxnard, Ca
Title: 

Great for baby book

Date:May 4, 2010
"I have a baby book that asks about all the info that is on the scroll so now I don't have to worry about trying to find that info to put in the baby book. I think my baby will appreciate it when he is old enough. Plus the cute design Mickey and a lot of others to choose from makes it more kid visual. So definitely get this if you got a baby book or if you just want it on your wall display. Now I want one for myself and hubs"
Review 11 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momofbeautifulgirl
Location: Gonzales, LA
Title: 

Very good purchase

Date:May 3, 2010
"These scolls are the best thing ever. Its amazing how much things change in just a years time."
Review 12 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DocLorrieP
Location: Laramie WY
Title: 

Really cute

Date:March 12, 2010
"I am giving this to my son for his birthday. He saw a book that we had for the year we were born and was curious about his birth year."
Review 13 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flyers19252
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Unique Gift

Date:March 8, 2010
"This is a unique and treasurable gift which will bring much joy throughout the years. This is so neat even my husband, who's a huge Mickey fan, wants one for himself."
Review 14 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimberly7
Location: Pa
Title: 

My Nephew Loves Mickey

Date:December 1, 2009
"We bought this Mickey Mouse Scroll for our Nephew. He loves it. It will be a great reminder when he is 50 how much he loved Michkey when he was2."
Review 15 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brown224
Location: Ohio
Date:November 24, 2009
"Great for knowing what happened on babys birh-day!! Stuff in history! Unique way of displaying this information!! FOR YOUR CHILD TO READ ABOUT WHEN THRY ARE OLDER!"
Review 16 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sissa
Date:September 23, 2009
"This is a great idea to have to keep the memories when you baby is born. It lets you know of all the events that happened on that day in history. I would recommend it to anyone."
Review 17 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cynlemag
Title: 

Perfect fit!

Date:September 2, 2009
"We got this for our daughter to go in her room which has a mickey mouse/antique toy theme. It looks great in her room and the facts listed on it are very interesting. It is a wonderful conversation piece and a great keepsake. I will be ordering the princess one for my older daughter's room."
Review 18 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Prima1212
Title: 

ok

Date:August 31, 2009
"I bought the 7 x 11 but the writing is way too small not a very good buy for 7.99 you migt as well spend the extra money and get the bigger writing"
Review 19 for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TBAMsMom
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

MM Framed Scroll

Date:August 12, 2009
"I loved the scroll itself and found that it had very informative detail for all types of tastes. Very cute presentation for a keepsake. The only thing that I was a little surprised in was the "wooden frame". It was not what I expected and looked more like black plastic rather than wood. (I wouldn't buy the frame, again). I would definitely buy the scroll by itself, though."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 4
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5