CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll

Includes 1 scroll.
Average Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyDaisyMom
Title: 

Great Keepsake

Date:May 27, 2011
"I bought this scroll on sale and thought it might be a nice little addition to my daughter's baby book. When it arrived, I was so pleasantly surprised at how vivid the colors were and how interesting the information was! The font size is a little small, but, overall, I'm very glad that we have this...I've already thought about how cute it would be to set out at my daughter's graduation party one day, along with her other photos and keepsakes."
Review 2 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: addismom0125
Title: 

WOW

Date:January 8, 2013
"Was very suprised with the quality of the scroll and frame for $3!!! Great gift ordered 3 :)"
Review 3 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vj87
Title: 

Amazing!

Date:November 28, 2012
"I usually don't take the time to write reviews, but I had to for these scrolls. They looked so much better than I expected. They are so nice, big, and the frame is really nice. I got one for each of my girls and my cousins daughter for Christmas. They also arrived really fast and well packaged. I really recommened these to anyone, they are a really awesome keepsake."
Review 4 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LBoogie7
Title: 

So cute!

Date:August 20, 2012
"I got 2 of these, one for each of my girls and its such a neat thing to have for their rooms and then their scrapbooks."
Review 5 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BaybeBrat
Title: 

Love this

Date:August 3, 2012
"This is a great keepsake for my daughter to look back on and see the world as it was when she was born."
Review 6 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dionne
Location: Bridgeport, CT
Title: 

Very happy with the product

Date:July 20, 2012
"I was very happy with the product and it arrived days before estimated due date I REALLY APPRECIATED THAT RIGHT ON TIME
THANK YOU. I will definitely order again and again.....................
GOD BLESS
"
Review 7 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crisamanda
Location: New York
Title: 

Very good Purchase!!!!

Date:June 4, 2012
"I love this scroll with my daughter's info plus it shows all the info that happened on her birthday. When she is older she can have the knowledge of knowing what happened that day and history."
Review 8 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelissaB6
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Wonderful keepsake

Date:May 14, 2012
"Love getting these for the kids so when they are older they can read about things that happened on the day they were born, as well as what happened in history on that day"
Review 9 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsAli83
Location: Santa Ana, CA
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:April 11, 2012
"The scroll is full of fun facts on the day my child was born. The paper is thick and playful. It is a great addition to my childs room. I plan to order another one as a gift. :)"
Review 10 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hmporpmom
Location: Orlando, FL
Title: 

Good product

Date:March 29, 2012
"Liked the small picture and frame, however I thought it would be put together, overall though it is a nice product."
Review 11 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ezec
Location: Mesquite, Texas
Title: 

I love It

Date:March 27, 2012
"This was a work of art. I couldn't have done it better. I appricate the research that was done to produce this for my 2 year old daughter. She will learn to appricate as she gets older."
Review 12 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Precious211
Title: 

Satisfied Customer

Date:February 21, 2012
"THIS PRODUCT CAME ON TIME,IT WAS PERFECT IN EVERY WAY..ALL THE DETAILS WAS RIGHT AND DIDN'T MISS A SINGLE LETTER....FIVE STARS!!"
Review 13 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emmasmommie
Date:September 27, 2011
"Love this product, got this for my daughters 8th birthday for reminders of her birth day."
Review 14 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tina0214
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Wonderful Kepsakes

Date:September 7, 2011
"A wonderful keepsake for any little girl to have. Love It.
Shipment was really fast.
"
Review 15 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emily21
Title: 

emily

Date:September 6, 2011
"i love what i got . on my little girl 1 birthday i went here and did pooh and everyone loved it and asked where did i go to get everything. i told them 1 wishes my sisters go there now for there kids and they love it to"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Disney Princess Decor Book
3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Sparkle Princess Costume
4 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 16 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Danab
Location: Nederland, TX
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:June 20, 2011
"I really like this product. It is something my daughter can go back to time after time to see how times have changed with Fuel/Milk prices and what important things happened on the day she was born. I'm going to order one for all 4 of my other children for their birthdays too."
Review 17 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GleekFreak
Location: Monroe, GA
Title: 

LOVE IT!!!

Date:May 21, 2011
"I have nothing but positive things to say about celebrate express!!!
1. Snow White is on the scroll
2. Keepsake for my daughter forever.
3. Price Is AWESOME!
I love it so much I almost ordered one for myself...haha!! But I would advise everyone who has a Princess at home to buy one for a keepsake. The frame is VERY NICE to.
"
Review 18 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Greeny
Title: 

Wonderful Picture

Date:April 18, 2011
"I love this product, since I am re-doing my daughter's room into Disney Princess. This will make a great addition to her room. An the price was awesome couldn't beat that. Thanks"
Review 19 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MangooMadness
Title: 

Ok, but not what I expected

Date:March 21, 2011
"The scroll was nice, but the font is extremly tiny. I ordered the 11x12 so I'm afraid to see what the 8x10 looks like."
Review 20 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LGC12
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:March 9, 2011
"What a wonderful page to add to my daughter's baby book!"
1 2 next>>