CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll

Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: doodie
Title: 

doodie

Date:September 21, 2011
"Very nice product. Plexiglass broken on arrival but good customer service and quickly replaced."
Review 2 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wife2008
Title: 

This is great!!!

Date:January 14, 2013
"My son is turning 3 and loves Baby Einstein ANYTHING - this was a GREAT DEAL and looks so cute. A great way to commemorate his birth. HIghly recommend!"
Review 3 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessy88
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Keepsake Scroll

Date:May 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Loved this!!!!!! I was so excited to get this for my son who has always loved Baby Einstein. I'll always be able to look back & see how much things have changed."
Review 4 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DWhal
Title: 

Great for a gift

Date:March 2, 2012
"Fun facts to review now and in the future. Will save it for my kids to see when they get older! Also, great for a birthday gift!"
Review 5 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lindsey7882
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 4, 2011
"I didn't have time to track down all this info for my little man's baby book, it's so nice to have it all in one place."
Review 6 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: felicityme
Location: CA
Title: 

great deal

Date:October 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got this for only$ 1.99, what a great deal! It's perfect for my son's memory book and looks cute on the page."
Review 7 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjz0589
Title: 

great gift

Date:June 21, 2011
"i have given this too many friends who just had babies to put in their record book. they love it. it's very interesting for baby and mom!"
Review 8 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brycesmom2010
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:March 21, 2011
"Came in a box sealed well and the frame looks nice with the scroll. Too bad they have discontinued Baby Einstein Party supplies and decor."
Review 9 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrittanyC
Location: Newport News, VA
Title: 

This is so cute!

Date:March 21, 2011
"I wish i would have looked harder for all the different themes, but I am in love with this keepsake. I got it for my son's 1st birthday and it was so nice remembering things that happened a year ago. My mom, when I was born, kept a newspaper to remember my birth date. This is much cuter. And the colors are very bright and just overall quality is very nice"
Review 10 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laday2727
Title: 

Very Cool

Date:January 18, 2011
"Packed with awesome info! Less stuff for me to write in the baby book!"
Review 11 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tfreeda
Title: 

Scrapbook memory must have

Date:September 12, 2010
"This is really cool to add to a scrapbook since it matches theme. I wish there was an inbetween size b/c it was too small to use as decor for the party as well. Still think it was worth it and will get again in the next theme."
Review 12 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BELLA13
Location: FORT LEE, NJ
Title: 

SWEET

Date:June 28, 2010
"FIRST OF ALL THEY DELIVERED IT SO QUICKLY AND ONCE I RECEIVED I WAS TOTALLY PLEASE, IT WAS THE SWEETEST THING EVER. MY 1 YEAR OLD IS A BIG BABY EINSTEIN FAN AND THIS IS A GREAT KEEPSAKE TO PUT IN HER SCRAPBOOK FOR HER FIRST BIRTHDAY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
Review 13 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmouse
Location: pouchkeepsie ny
Title: 

Awesome

Date:March 30, 2010
"what an awesome keepsake for your little bundle of joy!! So interesting to see what happened the day they were born for years to come, you can always look back later in life to see what happened when they were born"
Review 14 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katiecb
Location: Southeast Michigan
Title: 

Fun Nostalgia

Date:February 23, 2010
"This is my third birthday scroll purchase, each a different theme to go with whatever theme I used for each baby. They are all framed and hanging in each of their rooms and it is fun to stop and read about what was going on when they were born. There is a lot of detail in them and all of it is entertaining and interesting."
Review 15 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: starr
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Nice Keepsake

Date:November 25, 2009
"Cute little keepsake for a 1st birthday. Not the highest quality (I guess you get what you pay for), but totally fine once hung on the wall (just flimsy to handle).
Happy w/purchase!
"
Review 16 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TysMommy
Location: TN
Title: 

PRICELESS GIFT!!

Date:July 29, 2009
"We purchased this for our son's 1st birthday and we love it! It has great information on it and we love that it is personalized. The fact that it is Baby Einstein is even better because Baby Einstein is his 1st birthday party theme!"
Review 17 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyJay
Location: Moberly, Mo
Title: 

Baby Einstein Scroll

Date:July 21, 2009
"My son loves Baby Einstein. When I saw this scroll I fell in love with it! It tells you what events that went on in the year and on the day too! I don't know about you, but when my son was born all other events in the world stopped for me that day."
Review 18 for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofgus
Location: Goshen, IN
Title: 

Great Keepsake

Date:July 14, 2009
"This scroll is great. I bought the smaller size for my son's memory book. It is great because it will tell him what happened the day he was born and what happened back in history on the day he was born."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Einstein Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5