CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Buzz Lightyear Keepsake Scroll

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Buzz Lightyear Keepsake Scroll

Includes 1 keepsake scroll. This is an officially licensed Pixar™ product.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Buzz Lightyear Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Disney Buzz Lightyear Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BIRTHDAYSUPRISES003
Location: Winchester, CA
Title: 

Scroll

Date:May 20, 2010
"Love, love, love this item. Would recommend this to anyone. It is amazing how much you forget the year your child was born, this item brings all those memories back. I love it. Makes an awesome center piece for the birthday table!!"
Review 2 for Disney Buzz Lightyear Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaymom
Location: Orlando, FL
Title: 

Love it!!!

Date:August 12, 2013
"This is so unique and for the price it's a great deal!"
Review 3 for Disney Buzz Lightyear Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gtmommy
Location: Pensacola, FL
Title: 

awesome!

Date:April 3, 2012
"This is something that I can show him and keep for years to come! I didn't know that all this happened on the day that he was born! We think it's awesome! Our little boy likes to look at while we read to him what happened around the world when he came into this world."
Review 4 for Disney Buzz Lightyear Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kathyVA
Title: 

Wonderful keepsake

Date:August 13, 2010
"This is just so wonderful to have during the birthday as a display and as a keepsake in the child's album. Everyone in the party was delighted and amazed at the quality, and uniqueness they put into creating thisscroll. It provided information about the birth of my son and other events, as well as important information regarding the year and month he was born. I now have it in his birth album. Great quality and wonderful. I would highly recommend this."
Review 5 for Disney Buzz Lightyear Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DoubleParty
Location: Florida
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:July 25, 2010
"I ordered one for each of my sons. They turned out great!"
Review 6 for Disney Buzz Lightyear Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hdimatteo
Location: philadelphia, pa
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:April 8, 2010
"Recieved my keepsake scroll very fast, reasonable shipping cost, reasonable price...would make a great gift!"
Review 7 for Disney Buzz Lightyear Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaLu
Location: atlanta, GA
Title: 

Very Cool Item

Date:March 29, 2010
"I purchased this item for my nephew, who is turning 4. He might not realize the signifigance of this item right now, but I know he will really enjoy it when he gets older. He loved that it was Buzzlightyear! It is very cool to know who you share birthdays with and the important things in history that happened on his birthday! I want to purchase this item for all of the children in my family."
Review 8 for Disney Buzz Lightyear Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: glcckl
Location: Lockhart, TX
Date:March 28, 2010
"My son doesn't understand it yet but he will one day. Right now he just likes the picture of buzz lightyear."
Review 9 for Disney Buzz Lightyear Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JanSou
Title: 

Scroll

Date:November 27, 2009
"Great idea and I was so happy to find one in my sons favorite character. I will happily be placing this in my sons scrapbook for many years of enjoyment and fun."