CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll

Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Boyd
Title: 

Good product...great memories

Date:September 6, 2010
"This product is a great way to keep the memories from a very special day. However, I was disappointed that the scroll did not fit into the acrylic box. The scroll is just a bit too big so it wrinkles inside the box."
Review 2 for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nellmama
Title: 

Perfect scroll

Date:October 27, 2011
"This scroll is just the right size to put into a baby book and keep as a keepsake. The writing is a little small but nice to have."
Review 3 for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NDSienna
Location: TN
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:February 5, 2011
"I love this product. It turned out relaly cute. I definatly would suggest to a friend and love the tinkerbell theme. Goes perfectly with my theme.
Thanks
"
Review 4 for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TinksMom
Location: Fremont, NC
Title: 

Great Idea

Date:November 10, 2010
"I have purchased this product for my daughter's 2nd birthday. Her nickname is Tink and I thought it was a wonderful item to have for her down the road. I only wish I had seen this sooner!"
Review 5 for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2acf
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Cute! But frame not worth the $

Date:October 24, 2010
"I love these scrolls. I ordered one for my firstborn a few years ago, without the frame. This time, I decided to order the frame since it seemed like a good price, and I figured it would take me a while to find one on my own. Well the frame doesn't even come with glass, it is a flimsy plastic cover. I wish I would have saved my money!"
Review 6 for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tara79
Title: 

Worth the Money

Date:September 4, 2010
"I ordered a Tinker Bell 11X14 scroll for my daughter's room. It was so cool to see the current events and past events that occurred on her day she was born. I was very pleased at how fast it came in the mail."
Review 7 for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KathyJo
Location: Phenix City, Alabama
Title: 

Tinkerbell Treasure

Date:September 4, 2010
"When the gift arrived, the scroll was packaged between two pieces of cardboard for protection. The frame was packaged seperately in the same box with loads for pretective bubbles. Once I put the gift together ..it was priceless. This is a gift that; as my granddaughter grows so will her appreciation for this gift. Beautiful clear crisp colors and font."
Review 8 for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cinnamon
Title: 

A Pixie Inspired Purchase

Date:May 31, 2010
"The scroll looks great, the information is interesting, (some surprising, some unexpected, and some funny). I think others should get these."
Review 9 for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: UnbreakableSpirit2008
Location: Polson, Montana
Title: 

Love it

Date:April 29, 2010
"Very nice! Looks even better in person.
Enjoyed reading all about what happend while I was in labor. LOL
Wonderful item to have as a keepsake for your child. I plan on buying for each of us (her parents) so that she may have that later in life.
Highly reccomend!!! I also want to let you know that this company packed the item with great care so that it showed up with NO marks or dents! Very careful packaging! EXCELLENT and appreciated!"
Review 10 for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Robert
Date:March 30, 2010
"I was very happy and impressed with the quality of your Product."
Review 11 for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazlynsmommy04
Location: Virginia beach, VA
Title: 

Tinker scroll

Date:February 19, 2010
"I love this scroll. At the beginning I was just going to get the generic baby girl scroll from one of the other sites but I saw this site had all the different characters. I loved that this Tinker Bell is girly but simple and does not have a lot of colors. It goes good with my baby's room decor. I am so in love with it I wish I had to buy some more."
Review 12 for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tinkermommy
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Tinkerbell scroll

Date:October 29, 2009
"I loved the Tink themed birthday scroll. It has information that I didnt know!! I would definitely recommend this product to parents for their kids if they love tink. Such a sassy litle fairy."
Review 13 for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Forney, TX
Title: 

Beautiful Keepsake!

Date:July 14, 2009
"I was looking for something specific in a keepsake scroll that I could use as a title page for my kids' scrapbooks. So many other places only offered generic boy/girl themes like dolls, sports, etc. This site gave me the option of ordering a product related to what my daughter enjoys!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Tinker Bell Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5