CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Flying Discs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Flying Discs

Includes 1 disc.
Average Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Flying Discs
Review 1 for Monster Jam Flying Discs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anzmommy
Location: fallston, md
Title: 

love em!

Date:May 22, 2010
"these frisbee's are really cute and they don't look cheap or anything! I got them for my son's birthday who is turning 4. they are perfect favors!"
Review 2 for Monster Jam Flying Discs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: A0emouse
Title: 

Great mini frisbee

Date:February 12, 2012
"These are made of durable plastic. The kids liked them. I bought them as extra party favors. But they do NOT fit easily into the Monster Jam party favor boxes."
Review 3 for Monster Jam Flying Discs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: melba
Location: Pa
Title: 

cute

Date:March 14, 2011
"the frisbees were cute. very sturdy. nothing flimsy here. wish it was a little bigger but still for 5 year olds, it was cute."
Review 4 for Monster Jam Flying Discs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mtmomma
Title: 

nice

Date:January 30, 2011
"These discs are better than I expected- sturdy and a good size."
Review 5 for Monster Jam Flying Discs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Monstertruck
Location: Nicholson, Pa.
Title: 

Good buy

Date:June 29, 2010
"These fit nicely into my childs goodie bags for his birthday party."
Review 6 for Monster Jam Flying Discs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Newra
Location: Northern California
Title: 

Nice Flying Disk

Date:April 30, 2010
"Very nice sized and weight flying disk (plastic doesn't seem thin and/or cheap). My sons and their guests really liked them."
Review 7 for Monster Jam Flying Discs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: avalonia
Location: alice,tx.
Date:March 23, 2010
"these frisbees are so cute and they are not small! very bright and colorful! great party favor! definately great quality! i do recomend thes to give at parties they are cool looking and they really work!"
Review 8 for Monster Jam Flying Discs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessK
Title: 

great for price

Date:February 13, 2010
"I bought this item to go into the monster jam goody boxes, they actually fly pretty far! my son loves them!!"
Review 9 for Monster Jam Flying Discs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom
Title: 

Great Goodie bag stuffer

Date:July 23, 2009
"Great price, great goodie bag stuffer and the kids enjoyed them."
Review 10 for Monster Jam Flying Discs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SDmomof2
Location: Santee, CA
Title: 

Great favor box stuffers!

Date:July 13, 2009
"These little frisbees are adorable, and just the right size for kids to enjoy (although the dog loves it too!). They are well priced and helped make our favor boxes awesome!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Flying Discs
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5