CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner

Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Navarrete
Location: Long Beach,ca
Title: 

Cinderella

Date:July 23, 2010
"The banner so cute and the quality is much better than I thought."
Review 2 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NVSpider
Location: Reno, NV
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:January 3, 2013
"I ordered the smallest size banner for my daughter's birthday party. It was of a greater quality than I was expecting! It is durable and looks great. We hung it outside and were very, very pleased with the quality."
Review 3 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LovingM
Title: 

Outstanding Product

Date:August 30, 2011
"I was very happy with this purchase. The quaility was outstanding, especially when you consider the price."
Review 4 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MauiMama
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

Awesome banner

Date:August 6, 2011
"The banner is printed on sturdy canvas and the graphics are excellent. The banner also comes with metal grommets in the corners to make it very easy to hang up anywhere. We loved this banner and guests were impressed by it, too. We got the smallest size which was perfect for our party tent."
Review 5 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

excellent product

Date:June 26, 2011
"this banner made my daughters birthday more special. It's excellent quality at a great price."
Review 6 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ketty
Title: 

HAPPY

Date:April 4, 2011
"The banner was fantastic ....i will really recommended it.
My daughter was crazy with it when she saw her name with the princess !!!! she loved it !!! good job guys
"
Review 7 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kidsparty
Title: 

better than expected

Date:April 3, 2011
"This banner is excellant quality and the perfect size for our three year old's birthday party. will definetly use it again. and will order from this company in the future very please will all the purchases.thanks"
Review 8 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmboone
Title: 

Awesome

Date:March 14, 2011
"Beautiful and magical, very happy with the banner sturdy material."
Review 9 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dieoflaughter
Title: 

awsome!

Date:November 12, 2010
"This is the third year i have ordered one of theese banners, they are amazing quality, they are a thick vinaly plastic, with metal gromet hooks, they are great for inside or out! love them!"
Review 10 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMom8
Title: 

Absolutely Gorgeous!

Date:October 20, 2010
"It came out better than I imagined. I liked the option to choose a font, the printing is perfect and the banner is wonderful!"
Review 11 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcamy
Location: Salinas CA
Title: 

excellent banner

Date:September 26, 2010
"very good quality not flimsy at all & its pretty good size glad I got the small one to use for her bday party then to hang in her room for decoration great product"
Review 12 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eekk
Date:June 12, 2010
"i ordered this for my daughters birthday it was everything and more.. i loved it .. looks so much BRIGHTER!!! in person... perfect for your special princess"
Review 13 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jay811
Location: BROOKLYN, NY
Title: 

Perfect

Date:June 7, 2010
"I ordered this product just a few days before my daughter's 2nd birthday and was shocked that it arrived right on time. The quality of the sign is great and I was extremely happy with this product. If they gaurantee it will arrive on time, it will!! : )"
Review 14 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ruralmomof2
Title: 

Great deal!

Date:March 20, 2010
"I ordered this banner for my little girl's 1st birthday, and was very pleasantly surprised when I received it in the mail. It is GREAT quality! I couldn't believe that something of this quality was as good of a deal as I got!"
Review 15 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KimRN
Location: NC
Title: 

LOVE IT!!!

Date:March 17, 2010
"I love this! It will make a big hit at her party!!!"
Review 16 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rosy
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:January 31, 2010
"THE BANNER WAS A BLAST EVERYONE AT MY PARTY ASKED ABOUT IT"
Review 17 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sillygurl
Location: Oklahoma City
Title: 

Unforgettable

Date:January 22, 2010
"I bought this Cinderella Banner for my 4 year old daughter. From the moment that I got home from work at the 3rd day of my order it was there and I decided to open it and take a look at it before her b-day party. I was supprised it was beautiful and when she seen it she could not stopped looking at it and saying how much she liked it. Her birthday party was a week ago and we still have it hanging on the wall cause she wont allowed no one to take it down. I really recommend these banners from celebrate express."
Review 18 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrandcarlysmommy
Title: 

very pretty

Date:December 15, 2009
"This was such a hit at my daughter's 2nd birthday party. Everything was Cinderella but this banner added the perfect touch to everything. The lettering was big enough and the font was the perfect color. I would recommend to any mom wanting this for their little princess."
Review 19 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nory
Date:November 30, 2009
"This was such a beautiful Banner it is worth the money"
Review 20 for Disney Cinderella Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adara
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:November 29, 2009
"I've purchased these banners before and they are always bright, beautiful and a perfect addition to our birthday celebrations. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
1 2 next>>