CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Primary Personalized Birthday Banner

Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100").
Average Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
55 of 55(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomCandP
Title: 

Cute Banner

Date:November 23, 2011
" I purchased one of these banners 5 years ago for my first son and just purchased another one for my second son who just turned one. They love it when I put it out every year. "
Review 2 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Akemi
Location: Montpelier VT
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:January 13, 2012
" We have purchased two of these banners with great success. They look really nice and the price is reasonable "
Review 3 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nesc
Title: 

Must Have

Date:December 21, 2011
" I bought this 11 years ago and still looks new! It is a tradition now in our family! "
Review 4 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kings1
Title: 

love this product

Date:December 5, 2011
" I have bought this product for all 3 of my kids and the quality is the best, and the price is cheap. I highly recommend this product to every one. This item can be used every year. the first one I bought it
7yrs ago and is in excellent condition.
"
Review 5 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bprican214
Title: 

A Party Must Have!

Date:October 20, 2011
" In May I purchased the pastel version of this sign for my daughters birthday party and loved it so much that I had to get one for my son's birthday as well. It is an excellent quality and a great price and will be used for years to come. "
Review 6 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: elacey75
Location: NH
Title: 

Love this banner!

Date:September 5, 2011
" I purchased a different patterned banner 3 years ago for my daughter and it was so durable. We recently bought this one for our son. I like that it is neutral and not too childish so that I can use it for many years to come. It's heavy duty material and the grommets make it easy to hang. Also, it arrived in 4 days! Extremely happy with our purchase. "
Review 7 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaullerMom
Location: INDIANA
Title: 

Will Order Another!

Date:July 25, 2011
" I just ordered one of these for my son's 2nd birthday! I ordered this one without any numbers on it and was so glad I did! Looks as though I will be able to use it for years to come! Came just the way the picture demo showed it and the colors are bright and bold! I will be ordering another for my second son's first birthday! Will definitely order again from Birthday Express!!! "
Review 8 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CarolJ
Title: 

Worth it!

Date:May 15, 2011
" The banner is very well made and we look forward to using it for years to come! "
Review 9 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Samipa
Title: 

Welcome Banners

Date:April 8, 2011
" I have ordered banners for years now for birthdays and everytime my husband comes home from a deployment overseas. These banners last and they are fun and cheap. They always ship fast and are just wonderful. Over the years they have added soo many choices. You can't go wrong with these. "
Review 10 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CXKL
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Birthday Banner Great Size

Date:February 7, 2011
" I really like this banner, this is my 2nd banner that I order. Its a perfect size banner for a Birthday Party. Thank you "
Review 11 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boytwinmom30
Location: TN
Title: 

Fabulous Banner!

Date:November 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered his banner for my boys' first birthday and it is exactly what I was hoping for. It fits perfectly on my kitchen wall and is a much higher quality product than I was expecting to get. The vinyl material is durable enough for use indoors or outside. It has four metal grommets for easy hanging, and wraps back up easily. I know this banner will last for many years to come. Thank you! "
Review 12 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom52
Title: 

Pleasantly Surprised

Date:October 21, 2010
" We had been warned by local banner/sign companies that the quality of this product would more than likely be inferior at the price we paid. That couldn't be further from the truth. We are completely pleased with the birthday banner we received and we would not hesitate to order one again from this company. "
Review 13 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sallie
Location: Va. Beach, VA
Title: 

Love it!!!

Date:September 21, 2010
" I can't wait to use it for my son's 1st Birthday. It is even better than the ones I bought for my 3 other children 10, 8 and 6 years ago. "
Review 14 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RochesterMom
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:September 1, 2010
" I bought this banner for my son's first b-day. It came quickly and the quality was better than I thought it would be. I would highly recommend it and the price was great too! "
Review 15 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: platinummommy
Location: Shreveport, LA
Title: 

Not what I thought

Date:July 26, 2010
" I purchased this banner 2 years ago for my oldest child and it was wonderful. This time, however, I was not too thrilled for the banner for my baby. The first banner had metal rings in the corners for me to hang the banner with ease. This banner came with plastic tabs that I can put on it to hang it. Not what I thought I would get. The banner itself is sturdy and well made, just would have liked metal rings already in the banner. "
Review 16 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tlc30
Location: Gladstone, MI
Title: 

Nice Banner

Date:July 5, 2010
" I was extremely satisfied on how quickly I received my banner! What a wonderful display! "
Review 17 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lbj325
Title: 

A must have for any party!

Date:June 24, 2010
" The banner was perfect!! It is well-made and will be practical to use year after year! I highly recommend! "
Review 18 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CamelJoe
Location: Fresno
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 1, 2010
" This was a great purchase! It arrive a day earlier than expected and in good condition. The banner is great quality and it looks as if we will be able to use it for a number of years. Many people at the party were requesting the name and location where the banner was made. I was just happy that my niece recommended me to your website. I am very excited and will reccomend this to all of my other friends in the town I live in. "
Review 19 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cjones864
Location: Smithfield, VA
Title: 

GRAD BANNER

Date:April 27, 2010
" Looks wonderful im excited to put it up @ my graduation celebration! "
Review 20 for Primary Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kerry311
Location: new york
Title: 

Love it

Date:April 26, 2010
" I have bought all 3 of my children this banner and hang them every year for their birthdays. I didn't go with a theme banner or put an age on it so that I can use it year after year. The quality is excellent. "
1 2 3 next>>