CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner

Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luluette
Location: Queens, New York
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:April 29, 2014
"The color I chose was not the color I received, but it looked nice either way. I would have liked the font size bigger to fill in more of the banner, and I would have LOVED the option to put her picture on it, however, for a customizable banner that comes with the party in the box at no extra cost, it was really nice."
Review 2 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ssh419
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Title: 

Birthday Banner - Great Baby Gift

Date:March 21, 2013
"As a baby shower gift I always purchase a personalized birthday banner. Great for when the baby arrives home from the hospital and for many more birthdays to come. We have one for my oldest grandchild that is 9 years old and still looks great!!"
Review 3 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: TinksMama
Title: 

Nice!

Date:March 10, 2012
"We bought this for our younger daughter's bday and it's much more thin and paper-y than the more heavy-duty plastic one with the same design we bought for our older daughter 4 years ago. These banners are great though! We use it for every birthday and have been outlining her hand to show how big she's getting. She loves it! We are so happy they have the same design so we can do it with our younger daughter too!"
Review 4 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommashay
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

great quality

Date:July 2, 2011
"4 years ago i bought this exact same banner for my then one year old daughter and we have used it every year since. Now my second daughter is turning one and I had to get one for her too. these are great quality and have held up wonderfully even in the hot garage!"
Review 5 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bprican
Title: 

Great Quailty

Date:May 1, 2011
"Great size and quality for the price. Will use this for years to come! Only wish they wouldn't tape the rolled up sign closed when shipped, as it's left a lot of stickiness on the back of the sign."
Review 6 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: goodybags4us
Title: 

just ok

Date:March 13, 2011
"Not getting a 5 star rating from me because my daughters name was not centered. Purple was not the purple I had expected, pink would be much better. Get pink if you order one. Overall, it's ok."
Review 7 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CelticMama6
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

These banners really set the tone!

Date:November 21, 2010
"I have one of these personalized birthday banners for each of my 6 kids. These banners are festive and really help make the day extra special for each child. Nothing says "it's my birthday!" like gigantic personalized decorated banner! And, I have had 2 of my banners for almost 12 years and they have not only held up over the years, but they still look new!"
Review 8 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kkf1125
Title: 

love the banner

Date:November 5, 2010
"I'm very happy with the banner I purcahsed recently - the quality is great and will alllow me to use this for many birthdays to come!"
Review 9 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ebarron
Title: 

Perfect Banner

Date:September 15, 2010
"I will be using this banner for all of her birthdays!"
Review 10 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brianne
Title: 

Great, but....

Date:August 16, 2010
"I have purchased these banners for each of my children's first birthdays and have put them out each year. I bought the pastel one for my daughter this year. The purple writing looks more blue. I wish I would have gone with the pink. It also seems like the banners are cheaper quality now."
Review 11 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stlmomof2
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:July 25, 2010
"We bought one of these 2 1/2 years ago for our first daughter and just bought another for our 2nd daughter. It is very sturdy, and it is easy to hang with the metal grommets. I would highly recommend the banner. We have started a tradition of tracing the child's hand on the banner each year to see their growth."
Review 12 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grace03
Location: Texas
Title: 

Love this item!

Date:July 8, 2010
"I have bought a banner for each of my kids for their first birthday (first one purchased 6 years ago and still in great shape) and I will be buying one this year for my youngest's first birthday. I hang it up every year on their birthday no matter where we are and they love it. Every year on their birthday I trace their handprint on the back of the banner to use as a keepsake! They look forward to doing this every year."
Review 13 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nutmeg
Title: 

I love these banners

Date:June 25, 2010
"I buy these banners for every 1st birthday gift...something they can put up every year to celebrate."
Review 14 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BEMMSM
Title: 

great purchase

Date:June 14, 2010
"We recieved the banner earlier than the said date and we are pleased with the quality and service. Thanks."
Review 15 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jodic
Title: 

Great banner!

Date:May 24, 2010
"We love this banner that we ordered for our daughters first b-day. We have the same one in a diff color that we got for our son for his first b-day and we use it every year at his parties. It is a nice sturdy material. I do wish though that the lettering was a bit bigger so there is not so much white space but overall we love it and will use it for many years."
Review 16 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: geminiMom
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

LOVE PRODUCT

Date:April 28, 2010
"As always birhday express products are ACTUALLY what you see online and more in person. Perfect banner for indoor or outdoor use."
Review 17 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NBC6
Location: GA
Title: 

Wonderful practical gift

Date:February 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I have purchased several banners over the last 10 years. Everyone always complements on the personalized birthday banners. We use ours year after year. The material is heavy duty, the colors have never faded and it is easy to use. We have used ours indoors and outdoors. I also purchase them as baby gifts for friends and family. They love getting a Happy Birthday banner for their newborn. The beauty is you can use it year after year! It is a wonderful, perpetual gift!"
Review 18 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyplanner2010
Location: Glenwood, MN
Title: 

Best Banners Out There

Date:February 19, 2010
"These banners are Great! I used to get one every year for my children now I just got one for each of my children and reuse them every year. They hold up great!!"
Review 19 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaH4
Location: Roswell, Georgia
Title: 

Awesome Banners

Date:December 9, 2009
"I have purchased 4 banners from Celebrate Express over the last 8 years and I love them. Each of my children feel extra special when we hang the banners each year and the quality of the product is so good they all still look brand new."
Review 20 for Pastel Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2kids
Title: 

Awesome

Date:November 26, 2009
"I bought this banner for my daughters 1st birthday party. I love it and will use it at all of her birthday partys!!My son has a banner from this company that is 5 years old and still like new.I use it at all of his birthdays too!!"
1 2 next>>