CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Royal Throne - Blue

Royal Throne - Blue

Your little prince will rule the party in royal style. Our exclusive plush throne measures approximately 20" tall x 18" wide. The red square on the upper part of the throne is available in red or blue, our choice please. Polyester, polyurethane foam. Spot clean. Street address required for delivery. No APO, FPO or PO Boxes please. An additional shipping and handling fee of $10 applies to this oversized item. Warning: Children under 8 yrs could choke or suffocate on damaged or broken adornments. Discard broken parts at once. Adult supervision required. Does not include crown.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Royal Throne - Blue
Review 1 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babylovesparties
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:October 24, 2011
"When we recieved this chair we absolutely fell in love with it. It's so cozy for my son to sit in and just relax. I love the colors and the quality. I know he'll enjoy his chair for quite some time. Thanks for such a cute product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadyTnicole
Location: Fort Washington, Md
Title: 

Love It

Date:July 25, 2013
"My 11 month old loves this chair, it wasn't supposed to be used until his 1st Lil Prince themed birthday party. But he saw it and can't keep his butt out of it lol. It was a great buy"
Review 3 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: shakee
Location: harrisburg,pa
Title: 

sitting pretty :p

Date:March 7, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"my son loves it. Every prince needs a throne. :)"
Review 4 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Egrammy
Title: 

Throne Chair Perfect for Great Grandson

Date:October 10, 2011
"I read other reviews so I had an idea of type of chair I was ordering. It outshone my expectations. The chair is so attractive, and fabric so vibrant and soft. He has climbed over it, sat in it and put his tiger to sit in it. It is a wonderful purchase. Thank you ever so much."
Review 5 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marsta
Location: NY
Title: 

Love it

Date:May 12, 2011
"Its too expensive but the novelty was undeniable. We got this for our 1yr old's prince-themed bday party. I'm hoping he comes to use it as a chair in his playroom. Its foam so its not sturdy enough to keep it from tipping over so we set it against the wall. Hopefully he overcomes the instinct just to chew on it."
Review 6 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: junebug76
Location: pa
Title: 

nice

Date:April 6, 2011
"nice chair seems stable low to floor so they can get up and down themselves"
Review 7 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TreNKassieMom
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Still Love It

Date:March 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this for my son's 1st Birthday! He still loves it and he'll be 3 soon. I will be buying the purple one next month for my daughter's 1st Birthday! Only Con is, it's a bit overpriced...."
Review 8 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemyprince
Title: 

Love it

Date:February 9, 2011
"Love it, this is the cutest lil throne and im so excited to use it at my lil mans first bday in a few weeks. I also bought the lil prince party package and its all just adorable and great quality."
Review 9 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leliat
Location: Upstate, NY
Title: 

Great little chair!

Date:January 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My husband was not impressed when I ordered this throne for my son's first birthday, he figure it would never get used and be junk. But my son loved it and it is pretty good quality. We've had it for over a year now and my son still sits in it all the time. My chihuahua has also become very found of it so now my son has to push the dog out of it all the time. lol Even my husband has admitted it was not such a bad buy after all since it has taken a beaten and is still holding up. Even y husband abused it as a head rest on the floor and somehow it still holds it shape. Would not hesitate to buy it again. =)"
Review 10 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaRis
Location: Quincy, MA
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 7, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This prince throne is just as adorable as we'd hoped. And it's pretty good quality to boot. It's the perfect size for our little peanut and he seems to really like sitting in it. We're just waiting for the day that he crawls in on his own and uses it as his "reading" chair!"
Review 11 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MauricesMAMA
Title: 

super cute

Date:October 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i loved the chair and so does my son :)"
Review 12 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaLiz
Location: Lancaster, OH
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:August 23, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"When my son first seen it after opening it when recieveing it he climbed in it right away. However he only sat in it to open presents and for professonial pictures. Love the chair and I am sure he will too once he is ready to sit down. :)"
Review 13 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: CRAZYFUN
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Not worth the price but looked cute

Date:July 12, 2010
"I was disappointed with the quality of the item for the price I paid. I was expecting something more durable especially for this age group. It looked great with the theme but really felt I shouldn't have paid that much for it when it doesn't seem like it will hold up that long."
Review 14 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Title: 

Prince chair

Date:May 25, 2010
"it was the best little chair I have purchased for my son. he really enjoys it and its so comfortable for him and low to the ground so that he can get in and out really easy."
Review 15 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sj11
Title: 

perfect!

Date:March 29, 2010
"This is the ultimate throne for anyones lil" prince. We can't wait to show it off at our son's first birthday party. -Well worth the price!"
Review 16 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moonlight11
Title: 

Adorable throne

Date:January 28, 2010
"My son fell in love with the throne! He really enjoys sitting on it. The seat part is nice and firm. Very adorable throne!"
Review 17 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lawchick
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Adorable Chair

Date:August 31, 2009
"This chair is so cute! Our son loves it. He keeps going over and laying on it or sitting it. Perfect for watching morning cartoons!"
Review 18 for Royal Throne - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sharonesque
Location: Chester, NJ
Title: 

Adorable Chair

Date:July 14, 2009
"This is such a cute chair. It's very light weight and made well. I bought for my son's 1st birthday that was a Fantasy theme with dragons, court jesters, balloons. I placed this chair at head of table when it came time for him to blow out the candle. He sat in it all of 2 seconds but it added to the party's theme and I loved it! This was also the only site that I could find that sold a royal throne like that for a child. Loved it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Royal Throne - Blue
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5