CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Purple Princess Throne

Purple Princess Throne

Her mini-majesty will rule the party in royal style. Plush throne is 20H. Polyester, polyurethane foam. Spot clean. Street address required for delivery. No APO, FPO or PO Boxes please. An additional shipping and handling fee of $10 applies to this oversized item. Warning: Children under 8 yrs could choke or suffocate on damaged or broken adornments. Discard broken parts at once. Adult supervision required.
Average Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purple Princess Throne
Review 1 for Purple Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: khmer555
Location: carson, ca
Title: 

what every kid can dream of!!!

Date:March 11, 2011
"the throne is just right, my daughter loved it it was for her first birthday, she sat in th throne
to open her gifts. however that was a special moment.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Purple Princess Throne
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lilbeansmom
Title: 

Birthday present.

Date:November 11, 2010
"Very cute and the perfect size, she's able to get on and off by herself. However a little expensive. I splurged on this for her first birthday."
Review 3 for Purple Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Weeser
Title: 

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS CHAIR

Date:October 17, 2010
"In the catalog, this chair looks really pretty. But, when you get it home....it's BEAUTIFUL. It's a birthday present for my granddaughter and I can't wait to give it to her!!!"
Review 4 for Purple Princess Throne
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hailey2009
Location: chandler, az
Title: 

Love this chair!

Date:June 16, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"i fell in love with this chair the second i saw it i had to get it for my little diva. although the price is high for a childrens plus the additional $10 for shipping and handling. its perfect size for your little one to get on and off by themselves. not only did we use it at my daughters party to open gifts but we used it as a photo prop for her birthday pictures."
Review 5 for Purple Princess Throne
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ellesmom
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Not Worth the Money

Date:May 22, 2010
"I love the chair don't get me wrong but I definitely would not pay $80 again for this."
Review 6 for Purple Princess Throne
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: amc2700
Title: 

cute party decor

Date:April 26, 2010
"I got this chair in quickly after ordering. I will be using this for my daughter's princess party. she can sit in her throne and open her gifts. wonderful addition to add to your party"
Review 7 for Purple Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EQsMama
Location: Saluda, SC
Title: 

LOVE it!

Date:April 13, 2010
"LOVE it! I love it! My daughter loves it! Everyone at the party loved it! Perfect size for little ones."
Review 8 for Purple Princess Throne
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nene3
Location: chandler, az
Title: 

Love it!

Date:April 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"i absolutley love this chair. the second I saw it I had to get it for my princess. the color are so bright and chair sits low to ground making it easy for you little one to get on and off by themselves. the only reason i gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was because of the price. plus you HAVE to pay an additional $10 for shipping and handling. other than that i love this chair"
Review 9 for Purple Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MAODORVILLE11
Title: 

PERFECT FOR KIDS

Date:February 19, 2010
"THIS CHAIR IS GREAT. THOUGH I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A LITTLE HEAVIER THEN WHAT IT IS, IT IS A CUTE LITTLE CHAIR THAT YOUR LITTLE PRINCE OR PRINCESS MUST HAVE."
Review 10 for Purple Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MotherofaDiva
Location: Little rock Ar
Title: 

loveit love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:February 6, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I really enjoy this product. I really brought out the party. My littel Diva enjoyed sitting on her throne opening her gifts."
Review 11 for Purple Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anderson
Location: Chicago
Title: 

The Ideal Chair

Date:November 24, 2009
"I love love Celebrate Express. It's so convenient & affordable. My daughter absolutely loves her chair, she is11 1/2 months and she just loves her chair. She rubs her chair and sits in it willingly. She looks like a little princess sitting in her. I love the chair because it seats on the floor and she can easily get up & sit down without falling out the chair or slipping through the back of the chair. That won't happen because the chair has a full back and it's secure enough to support her. WE LOVE IT! THANKS"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.