CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Highchair Cover

Pink Highchair Cover

Plush pink highchair cover. (Fits most highchairs; spot clean.) Imported. Includes highchair cover only. Pink tulle highchair skirt sold separately.
Average Rating:
4.754 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
62 of 65(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Highchair Cover
Review 1 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: tori1
Date:October 15, 2012
"I loved the overall idea o fhaving her own area to sit during cake and presents and have it decorated fancy. The downside was that the velcro snaps on the highchair skirt kept falling off. I spent most of the party putting the skirt backup and you can even see on some of my pictures the half on half off decor. I didnot have the same problemwith the pinkchair cover but without the skirt you dont have the same effect."
Review 2 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christi
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

So glad we bought this!!

Date:January 24, 2010
"Highest quality material!! LOVED this!! It was perfect for our daughters 1st birthday!! Do not hesitate on buying this product...."
Review 3 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JuniperJen
Title: 

Great for 1st birthday pictures

Date:November 18, 2013
"This fit our high chair perfectly. It was great to help coordinate the high chair with the rest of the party decorations. It was soft and thick. I am so glad I ordered it."
Review 4 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tfloyd
Title: 

Cute

Date:January 31, 2013
"Very cute and soft. Easy to put on chair, made the pics that much more cute and girly!"
Review 5 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveBirthdays
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

Fantastic Idea!

Date:January 18, 2013
"I would have never thought to sew something like this for my children’s high chairs, but after I bought it and put it on the chair - WOW! It covers up the back of the chair and dresses it up. The birthday pictures will be so much better! Absolutely great price and great idea! I just wish I would have bought the matching tulle skirt!"
Review 6 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gracesmommie
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Fit for Princess Grace!

Date:December 29, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Good quality, soft and durable. It really added to the "Princess Grace" theme of our daughter's 1st Birthday Party. Cleaned up easily. I am glad that I purchased this item."
Review 7 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cadabby
Title: 

Incredibly Fast Shipping

Date:November 8, 2012
"I ordered this for my daughters birthday last minute. It was suppose to arrive Saturday, day of her party, I got It Friday, the next day. Everyone made comments about how cute it was, and asked if I had made to myself. Great purchase."
Review 8 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessku
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:September 13, 2012
"Love this! I will re-use it as long as my daughter uses a highchair. Then I'm sure I will find something to re-purpose it for. :)"
Review 9 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: delancey
Location: Slidell, LA
Title: 

Nice Product for the Price

Date:September 5, 2012
"Highchair cover is so soft like a blanket and looks very nice for a birthday or to turn a neutral/boy highchair into a more girl looking one! Also looks great with the Birthday Princess party supplies!"
Review 10 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: deepa218
Title: 

So Cute!!!

Date:August 11, 2012
"I purchased Pink Highchair Cover for my daughter's 1st birthday! The cover is exactly what I was looking for! Looks so cute!!!"
Review 11 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2kidsandadog
Title: 

darling

Date:July 17, 2012
"Great purchase-you can't beat it for the price! I made my own tutu skirts for the highchairs-but would recommend the cover to anyone looking to doll up some photos!"
Review 12 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: staco
Title: 

Love It

Date:May 14, 2012
"We loved this for my daughter's first birthday. Perfect with the tulle skirt (sold separately)."
Review 13 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gsagtint
Date:April 4, 2012
"i loved it, but i thought it came with all the trimmings it showed."
Review 14 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chelley69
Title: 

A highchair fit for a diva!

Date:March 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"What a cute idea...I never would've thought to decorate my daughter's highchair. I loved this cover...the color was beautiful and the texture of the material was so smooth and soft. I was disappointed that the highchair skirt was out of stock but I took this idea and made it my own."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jaleighsmom
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:October 3, 2011
"This product exceeded my expectations. It dressed up her highchair and made the pictures of her first birthday turn out adorable."
Review 16 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bthope612
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Fit for a Princess

Date:October 2, 2011
"I got the highchair cover for my daughter's first birthday party! It is really soft and a great way to make her tan highchair look like a throne!"
Review 17 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: agsmom
Title: 

Wonderful Item

Date:August 24, 2011
"I am so happy I purchased this. The material is as bright in the picture as it is in person. The material is super soft and covers the high chair perfect. It comes down the front of the highchair and the material splits in the middle for their legs to lay against. Really decorated the highchair. So Pleased!"
Review 18 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kiwiok
Title: 

Great Addition To The Party!!

Date:July 14, 2011
"We purchased this for our daughters 1st birthday party to make the highchair more "girly" for the photos. It was great!! Loved it, and received many complements on it too!!"
Review 19 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ABaxter
Title: 

Loved IT !!!!

Date:July 11, 2011
"I loved this banner.. The material was excellent.. Great product !!"
Review 20 for Pink Highchair Cover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmeckly
Title: 

adorable

Date:June 29, 2011
"this highchair cover fit perfectly over my peg perego high chair and it looked like high quality velour. Very comfy material and a nice touch to my decorations of the high chair."
1 2 3 next>>