CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tulle Highchair Skirt

Tulle Highchair Skirt

Turn her highchair into a throne with layers of tulle and satin ribbon trim. (Fits most highchairs; spot clean.) Imported. Includes highchair skirt only. Pink highchair cover sold separately.
Average Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
50 of 53(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Review 1 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AuntJoAnn
Location: Allentown, PAS
Title: 

1st Birthday

Date:January 24, 2011
"This set is awesome. I was very surpised to see how good the quality of the skirt and high cover is. This cover gave her party a extra added touch. I loved it."
Review 2 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MonkeyGirlsMomma
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Bit Spendy but Fun

Date:January 27, 2013
"The product is a fun touch for a baby's 1st Birthday party, but after seeing it, not sure it was quite worth $20"
Review 3 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gracesmommie
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Fit for a Princess

Date:December 29, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"While the price was a bit high for the quality of the tulle skirt, the overall look acheived when combined with the pink velvet cover and crown was truly PRICELESS! It was absolutely adorable! I steamed it to get out the wrinkles from shipping. It stayed securely stuck to the high chair tray. I am glad that I purchased this item."
Review 4 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cadabby
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:November 8, 2012
"I bought this for my daughter's first birthday. I loved it! Everyone asked if I had made it myself. Not only that but I ordered this last minute and received it the next day. Even though it wasn't suppose to arrive until the day of her party,"
Review 5 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: tori1
Date:October 15, 2012
"Velcro snaps on the Tulle skirt were not durable. The skirt kept falling off the highchair the entire party. I was upset to capture some nice pictures then see that the skirt was falling off."
Review 6 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shaysmile
Location: Memphis,TN
Title: 

Worth Every Penny

Date:October 10, 2012
"Love the way it makes my daugther highchair looks!!!"
Review 7 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessku
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

So cute!

Date:September 13, 2012
"This is adorable- I would've never thought to decorate my daughter's highchair!"
Review 8 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof10
Location: Camby, IN
Title: 

Loved it

Date:July 29, 2012
"The skirt fit perfectly on the highchair. And everyone loved it"
Review 9 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LRGS
Location: LA, CA
Title: 

So cute

Date:July 5, 2012
"Easy to put on and really cute. We put it on my daughter's high chair for her birthday party and haven't taken it off yet. It is so cute!!"
Review 10 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Simple but cute

Date:October 23, 2011
"I could probably make this myself as it is very simple. However, for the low cost it was worth the price. It is cute and will work perfectly for our daughter's 1st birthday party."
Review 11 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: j3nn1
Title: 

must buy!

Date:September 21, 2011
"i absolutely loved the skirt ..very good quality.. it came with velcro to stick on and it absolutely made the finishing touch to my daughters b-day"
Review 12 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Linz8
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:August 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was so cute! It is completely unnecessary but its so cheap.. why not? I left it up after our little girls 1st Bday... it makes me smile everytime she is in it. Its fit for a little princess. :)"
Review 13 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamabird12
Location: Wakefield, RI
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:April 24, 2011
"Very pretty - Easy to set up and my daughter looks so cute in her decorated highchair hehe"
Review 14 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: APad
Title: 

High Chair turns into a throne

Date:March 4, 2011
"Honestly when I accidently found this on Celebrate Express, I asked myself how did they read my mind? This was exactly what I needed. It was perfect!!! My little princess' chair looks like a princess' chair. I just wished they offered it 8 yrs. ago for my first princess. it is made well. It accomdates our Peg Prego high chair beautifully. We are happy. LOVE IT. It looks beautiful. Thank you so much for bringing this to us. Truly thank you."
Review 15 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BamaCLF
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Five Stars

Date:February 9, 2011
"I ordered the skirt in addition to the highchair cover. Very cute! Lots of oooohs and awwws from the crowd! (Of course, there was a very cute baby sitting adorably upon her throne). :) Good quality, too. If you have the extra money to spend, it certainly adds to the theme."
Review 16 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NikiY
Title: 

Perfect!!

Date:December 22, 2010
"I got this for my daughter's 1st birthday (12/11/10) and still have it up. I even washed it once and put it back on. Great quality and beautiful!"
Review 17 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThreeEMommyInSC
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:December 21, 2010
"Loved this addition to our high chair for our daughter's first birthday party! Really added the perfect Princess touch and made an ordinary high chair look extraordinary!!! We bought the pink high chair cover too and together they are very beautiful and super soft. We still have it on our high chair now because our daughter loves how soft the cover is an it just looks so perfect for a little girl."
Review 18 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Notta1223
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

super cute!

Date:December 4, 2010
"Got this to go w/ mod monkey girls theme first birhtdy party set. It goes great. Easy to put on, and super cute."
Review 19 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommysprincess
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Wonderful decoration!!

Date:November 24, 2010
"This was exactly what I was looking for when decorating my daughter's highchair for her first birthday. She looked like a princess!! I even washed it in the washer and dried it with the rest of her clothes and it came clean and held up perfectly!! I wasn't sure if it would fall apart but it certainly did not!! Very impressed. I am keeping both the cover and the skirt for things i may need in the future!"
Review 20 for Tulle Highchair Skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bellasmommy09
Location: Astoria, NY
Title: 

Completed the theme!

Date:October 28, 2010
"this was so beautiful and really just completed the theme and everyone was just so impressed. the only comment i have would be to please include more of the double sided velcro as we could have reused it for another year instead of just tossing after the party (she started to try to eat it!)"
1 2 3 next>>