CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)

Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)

This sweet party activity also makes a wonderful decoration. Comes with 14 plush candles for a game you can play year after year, and also a #1 candle especially for a 1st birthday child. A pink ribbon is attached to the top dowel for easy hanging. Measures 25½" high x 20" wide.
Average Rating:
4.878 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
82 of 82(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Review 1 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brigittag
Location: brooklyn, ny
Title: 

Fun Game

Date:July 16, 2012
"A new spin on pin the tail on the donkey geared more for girls. Great game."
Review 2 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrMasseysMrs
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

Fun alternative!

Date:October 28, 2012
"The kids had a lot of fun with this. It was nice that the candles were all different colors so the kids could remember whose was whos. This is a quality product that im sure will last for years."
Review 3 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcakeee
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:July 9, 2012
"This game is super cute. Goes perfect with the cupcake theme I'll be having for my daughters second birthday. The one candle is optional to use, so don't feel hesitant on purchasing if you think it's only for a first birthday. Can be used for any age. Very good product."
Review 4 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LILLADIE
Location: CHICAGO, IL
Title: 

Starting a Tradition!

Date:June 16, 2012
"This game will be handed down to others within my family because it is a game that can be played at a younger kids bday party and it really doesn't matter what theme you have at the party. Its fun, easy and an interactive activity for kids, it was a hit at my baby 1st party and it will hit again next year lol!!!"
Review 5 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Danielle4580
Location: Philadelphia
Title: 

Awesome

Date:April 2, 2012
"This game was so much fun for the kids they had a great time with it! I will tell everyone who is having a children's party to get this!"
Review 6 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jnurse
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Adorable game

Date:March 11, 2012
"This game is really cute. Very good quality! We will use for years to come!"
Review 7 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chelley69
Title: 

Perfect birthday party game

Date:March 2, 2012
"This was a perfect game for my daughter's 1st birthday party. It was easy enough for the young children to play and entertaining enough for the older children. The adults even got in on the fun. This game will be used for many more parties to come."
Review 8 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 1, 2012
"I love the item. It was delivered before the established date. The Only thing is that some of the candles looked wear off, like dirty or not to well saw. I know it is the company who made it fault, so I recommend Celebratre Express to check on manufacturing quality of the item sold. Still it's a great buy and I recommend it. When I got it, my grandson was at home and wanted to play the game right away. It's going to be fun in his cousin birthday party. I added some felt sprinkles to make it more beautiful."
Review 9 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 11111Ava
Location: Lindenwold, New Jersey
Title: 

Very Pleased!!

Date:November 28, 2011
"The Pin the Candle on the Cupcake Game was exactly what was advertised & cute as can be! I will use this for my daughter's birthday & all future birthdays."
Review 10 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: orangekrushhh
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: 

Really cute & great quality

Date:October 28, 2011
"Cannot wait to use this for my daughter's first birthday AND for years to come! Well worth the $20 investment. Very cute, high quality and she started playing with it immediately. I will be able to hang this on her bedroom wall for playtime, too. The added "1" candle is wonderful for first birthdays!"
Review 11 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ginj58
Location: Greeley, CO
Title: 

Cute game for the little ones...

Date:September 29, 2011
"It came in the mail and I was pleasantly suprised...very cute, fuzzy, colorful, simple game for the little ones at my daughter's first birthday. A little overpriced but cute all the same."
Review 12 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: youngteacher
Title: 

Pin the Candle

Date:August 9, 2011
"Great to look at and sure to be fun. The preview with grandkids showed lots of ways to sort and have fun with the candles."
Review 13 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GorJess
Location: Mesa, AZ
Title: 

Fun, high quality game!

Date:July 13, 2011
"I bought this for my daughters bday and the kids had so much fun. It went perfectly with her theme (also purchased from here). It added to the fun. The quality was great! I could reuse it down the road, that's for sure."
Review 14 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bprican
Title: 

Will use for years to come

Date:May 1, 2011
"Super cute and great quality! Will use for years to come. Only wish there was other number candles or special birthday kid candle aside from the number 1 candle it comes with. (I mean what 1 year old can really play this game anyway?)"
Review 15 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RorysMamma
Title: 

Really Nice

Date:April 27, 2011
"At first I thought 20 dollars was a lot for a kids game but it's really good quality. Sturdy and cute. Used it at the park and it was perfect. And not to mention went perfect with the cupcake theme. I would say buy it!"
Review 16 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NO1SIS
Location: Henniker NH
Title: 

Perfect

Date:April 3, 2011
"Used for combined 2nd and 4th birthdays for our daughters--it was a fun game for wide age range of children (and 1 brave adult).
Only wish it had more #s than "1" and that we had discovered this for their 1st birthdays but we have it now and can use year after year and plan to share w/ friends!
"
Review 17 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: allysmom
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 15, 2011
"I was so excited when I opened the package. It is beautiful. The quality is excellent. The game will be a great addition to our baby's first birthday party!!"
Review 18 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stella1
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Makes a Super Great Statement

Date:March 13, 2011
"Wow...was I ever impressed how great it is for the price. I love it so much I went and had my granddaughter's name embroidered on it. It looks nice on the web site but it is even better in person. We are looking forward to using it for many more years to come even though her first birthday is a cupcake theme. Kudos to Celebrate Express"
Review 19 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadyM910
Location: Reading, PA
Title: 

Beautiful Keepsake

Date:March 6, 2011
"This is far better than I expected. I plan to hang it in my daughter's room after her 1st cupcake birthday party ;)"
Review 20 for Pink Pin-the-Candle-on-the-Cupcake Game (Pastel)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Esme1
Title: 

Good finish

Date:February 23, 2011
"My daughter loved it! Though I wish it will be bigger and that there were more numbers to use it every year"
1 2 3 4 next>>