CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue

Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue

Invite friends and family to sign; then bake to capture sentiments your child will treasure forever. Decorated with blue trim, cupcake and Happy 1st Birthday. Includes signature pen. Approximate diameter is 11". Ceramic. Oven and dishwasher safe. Plate Stand not included.
Average Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Review 1 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: newmommy
Location: Apex, NC
Title: 

Perfect Gift

Date:November 30, 2009
" Bought for nephew's 1st birthday. Everyone loved it! "
Review 2 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amanda33
Title: 

Loved it

Date:April 19, 2013
" My 4th one bought. This is the 2nd one I bought for my kids. They didnt have a john deere one so i didnt get one for my sec "
Review 3 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous1234
Title: 

Great Plate

Date:August 14, 2012
" I bought this for my son we use it every year for his birthcake. I had everyone put there bithdate along with their signatures it is a great way to remember birthdays. "
Review 4 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hunnybunny2005
Location: glen burnie, MD
Title: 

SO CUTE!

Date:April 29, 2012
" I bought this for my sons first birthday for everyone to sign so he can keep it forever. the plate looks great as described and packaged very well. It is so cute and can't wait to use it. "
Review 5 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lbo71
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Love it!

Date:April 11, 2012
" I have purchased the Lil' Cupcake Signature Plate for each of my children. It is a great way to let them know who helped to celebrate their 1st Birthday and the wishes they received. I intend to use it for their birthday cake every year and give it to them when they move out as a reminder of their childhood. "
Review 6 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TruBlu
Title: 

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

Date:March 9, 2012
" LOVED THE PLATE, THE MEMORIES THAT YOU HAVE FROM EVERYONE SIGNING HIS FIRST BIRTHDAY IS JUST PRICELESS. YOU CAN PULL IT OUT LATER AND SHOW HIM WHO ALL WAS AT HIS PARTY BECAUSE THEY SIGNED THE KEEPSAKE PLATE. I JUST WISH IT CAME WITH A STAND. "
Review 7 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: COOGFAN
Title: 

Such a fun way to remember

Date:September 13, 2011
" I ordered this plate in pink for my daughter's first birthday and now for my son. It is such a fun way to remember their first birthday. You can use it to serve at all their birthdays or hang it in the kitchen. So fun! "
Review 8 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CJDMom
Title: 

Great memory

Date:February 28, 2011
" The plate is sturdy, well designed and a fun way to record the celebration!! The pen loses ink very quickly despite repeated shaking, repressing of the tip etc. "
Review 9 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sbmommy
Location: Bloomfield, NJ
Title: 

Everyone loves this!

Date:February 24, 2011
" Got this plate (the pink one) for my daughter's 1st birthday party 3 years ago, and everyone who came thought is was such an awesome idea. It turned into a really wonderful keepsake, so there was no question when planning for my son's 1st birthday party, that we would get a plate for him as well. I know it will be cherished for years to come. "
Review 10 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CutekidsMom
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

2nd as good as the 1st

Date:January 25, 2011
" This is my second purchase of these signatures plates. The first one turned out fabulous in 2008 and this one turned out just as good! This is the only place I can find these plates and I recommend them to anyone. It's a great way to share who attended your child's 1st birthday! "
Review 11 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sjkroetsch
Title: 

Fun party idea!

Date:January 21, 2011
" I bought the Lil Cupcake plate for my grandson's first birthday. His mom and dad loved it! It was really the hit of the party. All of the other new moms got the e-mail address for your company! "
Review 12 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SharonB
Title: 

Love it!

Date:December 21, 2010
" This plate is so cute and turned out perfectly, something we will have for a long time to come. "
Review 13 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cacarone
Title: 

signature plate

Date:September 27, 2010
" beautiful plate! I actually received the original one with my shipment order and the paint on the plate appeared cracked under the gloss finish- I emailed the company and they sent another one the next day and I got it within a few days. excellent customer service. and all my products arrived a few days after ordering. "
Review 14 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemibabies
Title: 

Great Keepsake

Date:September 18, 2010
" I bought one of these plates for my daugter and now one for my son! The are a great keepsake! "
Review 15 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ReneR
Title: 

Great

Date:July 3, 2010
" This is such a great idea. Our guests really liked it and had a good time writing messages to our son. It will be a great keepsake for him for years and years to come. The plate is good quality. I would absolutely recommend this. "
Review 16 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

great plate

Date:December 21, 2009
" Beautiful plate to cherish your little ones special occasion "
Review 17 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jklivin
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:August 27, 2009
" The plate came very securely packaged, no damage possible. It's very clean and bright, with no messy edges or sloppy workmanship. Very happy with it. "
Review 18 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kelvina
Location: NC
Title: 

Unique & Beautiful!

Date:July 20, 2009
" I ordered this for my son's 1st birthday party, and the guests just loved it!! After the party, I followed the simple baking instructions to make the signatures permanent, and it turned out great! It is now sitting on top of my son's bookcase, and I know this keepsake will be treasured forever!! "
Review 19 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rubros
Title: 

It was a Hit!

Date:July 14, 2009
" I got the plate for my son's 1st birthday as a way to remember who was there and their wishes for him. EVERYONE thought it was a great idea. Its a great keepsake of his 1st birthday!! "
Review 20 for Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Signature Plate - Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jackie
Location: Shreveport, La
Title: 

Great memory for 1st B-day

Date:July 13, 2009
" This is a great birthday memory of your little one. My daughter has one too from her 1st birthday a couple years ago decorated in her room "