CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner

Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.927 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
81 of 82(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kleb
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 16, 2011
"I was very happy and impressed with the Quality of this Banner. It is made with a heavy, thick plastic that will definitely last for a long time. It was easy to hang up and I know I will be using this banner for years to come. My son and everyone at the party loved it."
Review 2 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Swaney
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Title: 

Banner Day!

Date:December 11, 2012
"The quality of the banner was very durable and visually attractive. I have ordered this banner in the past with other themes and have been equally pleased."
Review 3 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2Tigger10
Date:September 5, 2012
"Great product, well worth the price! It looks great personalized or not; but was extra special with my son's photo on it!!"
Review 4 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaurenEileen
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:August 10, 2012
"We've used these banners for 2 years now, and we love them. The perfect finishing touch to party decor! Thanks!"
Review 5 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DSC289
Title: 

Love the banner

Date:July 25, 2012
"The banner was great. My son loved that it had his name. definitely worth the extra cost to have it personalized."
Review 6 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MLO2009
Location: Redding, CA
Title: 

Super Cute Banner

Date:June 6, 2012
"This is the 2nd Banner I have ordered from this website for my son's birthday parties (last year and this year). I love them! THey are so cute and super durable. Couldnt ask for more."
Review 7 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Blessedmomof2
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Way better than thought!

Date:May 22, 2012
"Fantastic banner, great price, cant beat it, its a win win all the way around! Im sure my son will want to hang this in his room after his party! Will buy again for sure!"
Review 8 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brook7777
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great Addition to Party

Date:April 25, 2012
"I ordered the monster jam banner for my son Ben. The banner came the day before it was expected, and looked great! He loved it and so did everyone at his party. Durable material, and great color!"
Review 9 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofmonsterfan
Title: 

Loved it

Date:February 25, 2012
"My son loved it. Very surprised at the quality. It was much nicer then I expected."
Review 10 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: onehappyfamily
Location: Kenner, LA
Title: 

birthday banner

Date:January 29, 2012
"This banner was perfect. It is very durable and colorful. I thought it was just perfect."
Review 11 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chasity
Location: Lagrange Ky
Title: 

Best Banner Ever

Date:January 24, 2012
"This Banner was so Unique, All the kids loved it. It was so neat how we were able to Personalize this Banner."
Review 12 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MonsterTruckMama1
Title: 

Great!

Date:December 3, 2011
"This banner was awesome. Great quality and easy to hang."
Review 13 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 12gaige
Title: 

Banner

Date:November 15, 2011
"this was the best thing that I ordered. It was perfect. Very good quality. It adds that special touch to your special boy. Couldn't have been better."
Review 14 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SavvyMommy
Location: Pompano Beach, Fl
Date:November 13, 2011
"Second year in a row that I'm buying a banner from you guys and it's the best banner ever! great quality and bright colors! my son would love it again!"
Review 15 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bfbmom
Location: Felton, DE
Title: 

Professional Quality, Durable, and Worth the cost

Date:October 11, 2011
"My son loved this for his 3rd. Birthday bash, put behind the cake table and was a great addition to the party."
Review 16 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chondalynn
Location: Bay Area, CA
Title: 

Banners are Wonderful

Date:October 9, 2011
"This website has the best banners, hands down! I have never been disappointed. I purchased the smallest banner and it was big enough where everyone was able to see it. Bright colors, very durable, always better then expected."
Review 17 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJTKSKI
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Loved It

Date:September 7, 2011
"I was expecting this to be a thick paper and was amazed how good the quality of the material was. Well worth the money!"
Review 18 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stephielynn
Location: Spanaway, WA
Title: 

Best Sign for your buck

Date:July 31, 2011
"This sign was awesome for the price...way higher quality then other signs I have purchased for more. Got the most compliments on it!!!"
Review 19 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alijax
Location: FL
Title: 

Great value

Date:July 24, 2011
"I had one of these for my son's birthday last year and was impressed. I ordered this one this year and, again, am impressed. They come well-packed and with no damage. Only fault I have is WAY too much tape on the roll when it arrives, I can see if you were not careful you'd damage the banner."
Review 20 for Monster Jam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BUTTERFLIGIIRL
Title: 

Monster Truck Banner

Date:April 20, 2011
"The banner was great. My sons thought it was so wonderful to have their name on a sign. We will use it again."
1 2 3 4 next>>