CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Babies Scroll

Disney Babies Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer this scroll in one size: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Babies Scroll
Review 1 for Disney Babies Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: REESElle
Location: San Francisco, CA
Title: 

Great gift for my Godson!

Date:January 11, 2010
"I absolutely thought this was a great present for my Godson's first bday! I thought it was very unique and special! I love it! I recommend this for EVERYONE!"
Review 2 for Disney Babies Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mldbank
Location: Scott, LA
Title: 

Excellent Keepsake

Date:September 3, 2012
"I plan to display the scroll at my daughter's first birthday party. Her theme is Baby Minnie Mouse, so the scroll works perfectly. It will be an interesting read for our guests, and it will make an excellent keepsake for my little one."
Review 3 for Disney Babies Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Skylar0812
Location: Manchester, NH
Title: 

Excellent Birthday Gift

Date:May 29, 2012
"I bought this for my 1 year old son for his birthday and he kept staring at the picture like it was the most amazing thing he'd ever seen. Loved his reaction!"
Review 4 for Disney Babies Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyluv2
Title: 

Birthday & Keepsake

Date:March 13, 2012
"The scroll is beautiful and BIG!! I thought it would be fun to have on display at my son's 1 year party and then we would also have a great keepsake of the day he was born. The print was just a bit off center. I got this scroll at a very discounted price and with my son's bday soon approaching I didn't feel the need to send it back. Overall I'm pleased and excited to have such a fun keepsake!!"
Review 5 for Disney Babies Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarsonsMommy
Location: idaho
Title: 

Loved it

Date:January 31, 2011
"This turned out great and I'm glad to have it for my son. I framed it and used it as a center piece for his 1st birthday party"
Review 6 for Disney Babies Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gift
Title: 

Christmas Gift

Date:November 18, 2010
"This is going to be such as amazing gift. Though my daughter does not know how to read yet, it will be a keepsake and a memoralia of the year she was born."
Review 7 for Disney Babies Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bmoore
Location: Greenville, NC
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable

Date:May 13, 2010
"I ordered the Disney Baby scroll for my daughters 1st birthday party & was very pleased with the information it had on it pertaining to events around my daughters birthday. It was very informative & will give her a piece of history to look back on and remember what was taking place around the time she was born. I framed it myself & past it around at her party. I loved it and all the party goers loved it as well!"
Review 8 for Disney Babies Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zack
Location: NC
Title: 

Baby Scroll

Date:September 23, 2009
"The Disney Baby Scroll is so sweet. The scroll and frame are very nice. So much information on the scroll for my grandson to refer to later in life. This is going to be a wonderful gift."
Review 9 for Disney Babies Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: skysmommie
Location: Michigan
Title: 

So unique

Date:August 14, 2009
"My child's theme was Minnie Mouse so this keepsake was the ultimate set-off @ the party! Everyone was asking hey where did u get that? I loved it and so did our guests."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Babies Scroll
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3