CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Pooh Scroll

Disney Pooh Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer this scroll in one size: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Pooh Scroll
Review 1 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CFTRI
Title: 

Its Awesome

Date:March 28, 2012
"This is one of the best purchases that I made for my little one's birthday. Shipped and got it just in 3 days. I was surprised to see many facts and things that happened on my daughter's birthday. I'm sure its going to be a great keepsake and I'm going to display this on my daughter birthday with all the decorations around and I will bet who ever visits your home they will read and love this one."
Review 2 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaTATA
Title: 

Great choice!

Date:January 7, 2014
"Love the fact that I can display this at my grandsons birthday, so that everyone can reads a few facts about the day he was born."
Review 3 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BaybeBrat
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:August 3, 2012
"Loved the information on this. It is def. a keepsake."
Review 4 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Goofster
Title: 

Brought Smiles to our faces

Date:March 14, 2012
"My inlaws really enjoyed reading the fun facts found on the birthday keepsake. This company was the only one online that offered a wide selection. I only found Winnie the Pooh with them. Thank you for the speedy delivery for a regular price right before Christmas!!! The keepsake was in perfect condition and was very well secured inside the package. =)"
Review 5 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cjwise
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:March 13, 2012
"I loved it! I think the price was a little to much for it, but it is something my son well have forever!"
Review 6 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashleer123
Title: 

Exactly what I expected

Date:September 9, 2011
"I am very pleased with my purchase. I wanted something different for my daughter to have when she is older. Turned out exactly as shown. Very happy I bought it."
Review 7 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jjsmommydcswifey
Title: 

pooh scroll

Date:September 2, 2010
"i think its a great idea to have for your children for when they get older. although i do wish the information was more on the date of the birth instead of the year. i do recommend this product though."
Review 8 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kalam
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:July 9, 2010
"I really liked what it said and how it is displayed. It is a treasurable piece that I'm sure my son will love to look at as he grows older and he is able to read it."
Review 9 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ebear
Title: 

Cute ... But not what I was looking for!

Date:April 17, 2010
"I like how cute the scroll is but I was hoping the information was based on my son's place of birth and not the USA. I was hoping one day he could look back and say this is what was going on in my city when I was born not what was going on in a country he has never been to. If you live in the states it would be perfect ... It is very informational. They should clarify that the information is about the USA only. If I would have known this before purchase I would have not purchased it at all!"
Review 10 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DreaG
Title: 

Nice Gift

Date:April 14, 2010
"Purchased this for my son's first birthday and like it very much."
Review 11 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrammyK
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:April 3, 2010
"I purchased these scrolls for my other grandchildren and was very pleased with the way they turned out. Many of the parents have made comments on where did you get these? When I purchased the sixth scroll for my sixth grandchild, the printing was incorrect, and customer service was extremely quick with a replacement scroll. Now that my seventh grandson was born, I was happy to find that they are still available. Thank you so much."
Review 12 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brie79
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Wonderful keepsake!

Date:March 22, 2010
"The Winnie the Pooh scroll that I ordered is just fantastic! It is a great gift for my son and I plan on displaying it at his 1st birthday party. After the party, I am going to hang it on his bedroom wall and he will have it for years to come. It is such a wonderful keepsake to show everyone who comes to visit, look at everyday and remember the special day he was born!"
Review 13 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommalovesmorgan
Title: 

cute

Date:March 9, 2010
"I Love the fact that you can find out all the things that happened on the day your child was born in 1 place. It saves time filling that section out on the baby book. and the are super cute."
Review 14 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lindy58
Location: Butler, PA
Title: 

Memorable 1st Birthday

Date:November 30, 2009
"This was an excellet poster to celebrate my grand-daughters first birthday. It gave lots of information including things I never knew. I know this will be a cherised item when she gets older as it was thoroughly personalized."
Review 15 for Disney Pooh Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brea
Location: Goshen, IN
Title: 

Awsome gift

Date:July 14, 2009
"I have bought these for all the new babies in our family including my own. They are a great memory and are beautifully done."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Pooh Scroll
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5