CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Noah's Ark Scroll

Noah's Ark Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer this scroll in one size: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Noah's Ark Scroll
Review 1 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: negrisis
Location: Germantown TN
Title: 

Just Lovely

Date:July 6, 2012
"This is vivid in color & fun to look at! It will be a special keepsake for my son, containing cool facts about his birth day & his actual birth details as well. It looks so nice in the frame I bought for it & will be such an attractive attention grabber at his 1st birthday celebration. It is well made & just looks great"
Review 2 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tmz75
Title: 

what a deal!

Date:September 27, 2012
"although some of the facts are a little boring, im really happy with this purchase. the colors are vibrant, the paper is good quality, the image is adorable. i plan to dispaly it for my sons 1st bday. i already recommended this to my friends & family."
Review 3 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nahte
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:July 18, 2012
"Colors are vivid, the information attracted everyones attention. Wonderful item!"
Review 4 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hurees
Title: 

Date

Date:July 8, 2012
"We had this out for our child's birthday and a lot of guests enjoyed it. Neat idea."
Review 5 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenandmygirls
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:July 5, 2012
"What a great idea. I love love love this. My children will have these to look back on when they grow up. Great quality too! Totally worth the price!"
Review 6 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pattycar
Location: Montgomery, AL
Title: 

Noah's scroll

Date:May 28, 2012
"Excellent quality and wonderful price. Very pleased with my purchase."
Review 7 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lindsaygrrl
Location: new jersey
Title: 

amazing *inexpensive* keepsake

Date:May 24, 2012
"i looked online for months before giving up on finding a way to memorialize the events that occurred on the date my son was born...when i saw this, i couldn't believe the detail it had and definitely expected it to be much more expensive...i plan on ordering more to give as unique birthday gifts for my friends and family!!! a MUST BUY!"
Review 8 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof4kiddos
Location: Crab Orchard, KY
Title: 

Awesome!!

Date:March 23, 2012
"I bought this for my daughter to match her first birthday Noahs Ark theme. I am going to display it at her party then keep it for her! It was less than $3 and I love it!!"
Review 9 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: acm102976
Location: florida
Title: 

LOVE

Date:March 6, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I enjoy knowing that my children as they age will know a bit or two about the world around them when they were born!"
Review 10 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RNAMommy
Title: 

Fun!

Date:March 2, 2012
"I bought these for my 3 kids. My oldest (11 years) loves it! He really likes the cost part. My other two are younger (2 and 1) and don't understand yet but I know when they are older they will have the same reaction as my oldest. The only part that could have been better was the popular tv shows, some shows listed I've never heard of. Overall I'm thrilled with the purchase."
Review 11 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amcavoy1983
Location: Jensen beach, fl
Title: 

Love it

Date:February 19, 2012
"I think that this was one of my favorite things I could have bought for myself and my kids! It's nice to have all that info on one paper for them to look back on. It's bright, well written and up to date on all the info! I told everyone I know about it!! I also like how there were different background choices!"
Review 12 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: savyshopper123
Location: Guntersville, Al
Title: 

Happy consumer

Date:November 28, 2011
"This product was well worth the price- which was a steal! This is a fun conversation piece: I would recommend that every mom get a scroll for each of their children. It is fun to know who else shares the same special day of birth as your little one. It will be neat to look back and see what was going on in the world on that faithful day. Love it!"
Review 13 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoeCool
Location: Los Angeles, CA.
Title: 

Good purchase for price

Date:April 10, 2011
"Overall, it is a fun product for our newborn daughter. I would request that the milestones and little factoids not be so obscure or random. There were random facts about the Confederate Constitution (which we don't have) and that my daughter celebrates her birthday with some random 'star' from The Bachelor. Oh well..."
Review 14 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 206chica
Title: 

Awesome birthday scrolls

Date:March 18, 2011
"Great thing ever this is my 3 on I got for my friends about to order another one so I am a great cutmoser and love it. Maybe some updates more 2011 age would of been good but overall a best thing on ur website"
Review 15 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mariann
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

Poor Frame

Date:September 22, 2010
"The scroll is great, but the frame is a disappointment. I plan to return the frame as soon as possible. In addition to being cheaply made, the scroll would need to be cut in order to fit."
Review 16 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kikki
Title: 

Truly a great gift!!!

Date:September 8, 2010
"I bought this as a gift for my sister. A great gift full of memories!"
Review 17 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momanddad
Location: Houston, Texas
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:May 27, 2010
"I didn't anticipate to frame and hang this in our son's room, but it is so cute that my HUSBAND recommended doing such. Very colorful!"
Review 18 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WilsonsWifey
Location: Oklahoma City, Ok
Title: 

Purchasing Scrolls

Date:May 6, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have purchased 4 scrolls from Birthday Express, 3 for birthdays and 1 for a wedding gift. I absolutely love the idea, I find myself coming back for more then just scrolls though, I have planned 2 parties for my kids through them."
Review 19 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CLARYDALY
Location: CHARLOTTE NC
Title: 

WE LOVE IT

Date:March 31, 2010
"MY HUSBAND AND I BOUGHT THIS NOAH'S ARK SCROLL FOR OUR SON FIRST BIRTHDAY.
IT LOOKS REALLY CUTE IN HIS BEDROOM WE LOVE THE BRIGHTS COLORS IT MATCHED WE ALMOST EVERTHING SINCE IT HAVE MANY COLORS
"
Review 20 for Noah's Ark Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweetcheeks
Title: 

Perfect Keepsake

Date:March 30, 2010
"Celebrate Express scrolls make a perfect keepsake. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the scroll as I was half expecting a cheap photocopy. My sons name was brilliantly printed at the top - it looked super! The scrolls are a great topic of conversation...match the scroll up with your child's picture and have party attendees sign and leave a message. Great way to commemorate the event."
1 2 next>>