CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Boy's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll

Boy's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer this scroll in one size 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Boy's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrennensMom
Location: Hallsville, TX
Title: 

Great keepsake!

Date:March 7, 2011
"This is a very cute keepsake for my son! My only with is that there were more backgrounds available, but this one turned out cute."
Review 2 for Boy's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 10241021
Title: 

Baby Boy Keepsake Scroll

Date:August 8, 2013
"Very nice and the information is great. I tried to find all this info online when my baby was born but it was so difficult. Now thanks to the Keepsake Scroll I have all the info and in such a cute format. Thanks a bunch!"
Review 3 for Boy's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pics
Title: 

Always a hit.

Date:March 16, 2012
"Everytime I send this to someone with a new baby...they just love it! Perfect gift."
Review 4 for Boy's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mob3
Location: Indian Land, SC
Title: 

LOVE this item

Date:December 27, 2011
"I have bought one of these scrolls for all of my boys and I LOVE them...they are a perfect "memory" for the day/year your child was bon. HIGHLY recommended."
Review 5 for Boy's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom814
Location: IN
Title: 

Great Keepsake!

Date:August 18, 2011
"Looks so cute in a frame! Have gotten one for each child now and still like to look at the facts from the day they were born!"
Review 6 for Boy's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AC27
Title: 

Awesome Keepsake

Date:May 3, 2011
"I received one of these for my son and had to send it off to a friend who just had a baby as well. It is so much fun!"
Review 7 for Boy's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TaterTot21
Location: Appleton, WI
Title: 

Impressed!

Date:November 17, 2010
"I was very impressed with the over all quality of the keepsake scroll. I only wished there would have been more variety of backgrounds."
Review 8 for Boy's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Myre8182
Title: 

Loved It

Date:July 15, 2009
"This was such a neat thing to have. It helps keep some history of that time that I might forget to write down."
Review 9 for Boy's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Skyy19842000
Location: Lacombe, La
Title: 

The cutiest thing!

Date:July 14, 2009
"I'm very happy with my purchase! Its cute and I learned things that happen on the day of my son birth! I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boy's Little 1 Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2