CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner

Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.97 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JMAC808
Location: Maui, HI
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:April 11, 2012
" This banner is so much nicer than I thought it would be. The quality is so great and worth the price. It will look so cute at my son's birthday party. If you purchase you won't be disappointed. "
Review 2 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovemykidsparty
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great banner for price

Date:April 22, 2014
" Looks and feels better than I imagined. Perfect banner for in/ outdoor. "
Review 3 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmck123
Date:April 19, 2013
" this was great! came out perfect and we now have it in the firetruck room since we didnt birthday specify it! LOVE! "
Review 4 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mistmomb
Location: Falconer, NY
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:November 29, 2012
" The banner was a little tattered in one spot along the top edge but other than that it was great! Has grommets so you can hang the banner up with string or on hooks. "
Review 5 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NateNatesMom
Location: Sandston, VA
Title: 

Great product for the money!

Date:June 28, 2012
" This product was much nicer than I thought it would be for the price! The canvas was nice and thick and the colors were so bright! It really is going to a great addition to his firehouse party! :) "
Review 6 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twin2
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:May 20, 2012
" The fire truck banner is durable, colourful and very impressive for the price you pay. A keepsake that will last. "
Review 7 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cyrus
Title: 

party banner

Date:March 4, 2012
" Came in as noted when I purchased it. Right on time. Looked great! "
Review 8 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessie123
Title: 

Awsome Banner

Date:November 10, 2011
" Everyone Loved the Banner!!! It was the 1st thing everyone noticed as they came in to the party! "
Review 9 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SunnyHoney
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Very good quality!

Date:June 6, 2011
" My son was thrilled about his very own banner! His face just lit up with excitment when he seen his name on it! And the quality was excellent! So glad I bought it for him. "
Review 10 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TorontoMOMofpreschooler
Location: Toronto
Title: 

Best Birthday Sign

Date:May 3, 2011
" My son is going to be thrilled to see his own birthday banner with firetrucks! Great quality "
Review 11 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JOsil
Title: 

Better than Expected

Date:April 28, 2011
" I used this for my fire fighter's retirement banner. I expected a thin plastic, but it is thick with gromets in corners. It doesn't have to be a birthday banner. I liked the choices of fonts and colors. "
Review 12 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naener
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Title: 

Sibling rivalry, anyone?

Date:March 4, 2011
" My son's turning one & we aren't planning much except a family birthday party. We all LOVED this banner, especially my nearly 5yr-old daughter. In fact, I think she was jealous UNTIL I pulled out hers from her 1st birthday party! "
Review 13 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cxc786
Location: canada
Title: 

grate buy !!!!!

Date:February 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" quality was amazing and can use over and over again cant go wrong on this purchase grate price and quality "
Review 14 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: daynac3391
Location: Gainesville, FL
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:November 8, 2010
" I never expected this banner to be this nice. Very strong, lasted, and looks wonderful!! I highly reccommend!!! "
Review 15 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Ohio
Title: 

This is well worth the cost

Date:September 21, 2010
" This isn't just made cheaply! It is made out of the plastic, that will last, and the name isn't going to just peel off! It is well worth the money to buy it! "
Review 16 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaryC
Location: Chattanooga, TN
Title: 

Fireman Theme

Date:September 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This was our 3rd order from Birthday Express. The items are really good quality and personalize his special day. "
Review 17 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama860
Location: CT
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:September 12, 2010
" Beautiful banner all around. great quality and a very nice size. I will hang it in my sons room since we are a volunteer firemans family. "
Review 18 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DuckLover
Title: 

Professional Material

Date:September 1, 2010
" Very nice material with holes in corners to allow for displaying banner. Printed very clean and clear "
Review 19 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: azdolly
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Title: 

A Banner adds Joy to any occasion

Date:July 22, 2010
" This was the perfect thing to send to my grandson. Having a birthday banner made him feel special. Naming him Fire Chief gave his special day extra happiness. "
Review 20 for Fire Trucks Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luna13
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

Wonderful Banner!

Date:July 6, 2010
" I purchased this banner for my son's 3rd birthday party! It was durable for outside and great to use inside as well. Highly recommend it! The artwork and printing was amazing! Great job and fantastic item. "
1 2 next>>