CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner

Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100").
Average Rating:
4.924 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(132 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (132 reviews)
5 stars
124
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
131 of 132(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: granmatj
Location: california
Title: 

Exceeds expectations

Date:April 15, 2011
"This is great. The design and quality exceeded my expectations. The banner is heavy vinyl over fabric with grommets to hang it. This came so quickly, it was shipped with the rest of my order. The lettering is great. My granddaughter will be using this for many years to come."
Review 2 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kgreen
Location: Ooltewah,TN
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:June 22, 2012
"I try to ordre a personalized banner for my daughter's birthday each year. Celebrate Express has the best banners. They are great quality and ALWAYS arrive quickly."
Review 3 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TDavis
Title: 

Perfect

Date:March 14, 2012
"This is just what I was looking for = we haven't had her party yet but she is going to love it. It is a good quality & durable and I look forward to using it for multiple parties in the future. Glad I found it."
Review 4 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princesses
Location: new york,ny
Title: 

love this product

Date:February 24, 2012
"i ordered this product every year for my daughter 's birthday i love it!! and every person that see it likes the banner, very original product and it something i can treasure forever and show my daughter later when she grew up. highly recommend it."
Review 5 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CJ89
Location: Sterling, Co
Title: 

Princess Banner

Date:February 16, 2012
"This banner was perfect for my 4 year olds princess party. It had all her favorite princesses on it. Perfect!"
Review 6 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vtorres
Location: southern california
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:December 12, 2011
"I bought this banner for my daughters party and it was a big hit! everybody loved it and so did my little princess.I got the medium size and it turned out to be just purfect size! Great deal! would recommend this product to everybody!"
Review 7 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nana0714
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Date:September 18, 2011
"The product and company are well worth working with. They communicate about the production/shipping. They keep their promise and the product is of very high quality."
Review 8 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimberlee
Title: 

Great personalized banner

Date:July 12, 2011
"Cute and durable banner. Can use it years and years in a row for my daughter's birthday parties!"
Review 9 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommylovesisabella
Location: west covina CA
Title: 

BEST BANNER EVER!

Date:June 14, 2011
"way better than what i expected... its huge &its not like some cheap paper banner eathier.. it will last you awhile. i ordered it for my daughters 1st birthday &icant wait to use it for future birthdays :)"
Review 10 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JesseAndBelle
Title: 

Great personlized Banner BUT

Date:June 11, 2011
"The tape that they secur ethe scrolled banner with STICKS to teh banner, leaving a HORRIBLE sticky..VERY STICKY...residue on it that NOTHING will remove. Have bought two, so this is standard packing for it. Tried goo gone, alcohol, Magic eraser-YOU name it..NOTHING removed the residue! I would recommend that they just rubber band or cello wrap it, or even tie string or ribbon. ANYTHING but this AWFUL sticky tape that will NOT come off!"
Review 11 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vroni
Location: Spring, TX
Title: 

Princess banner

Date:June 7, 2011
"It's really pretty and durable I know my daughter will love it!!!"
Review 12 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chitranjan
Title: 

Very Good Quality Banner

Date:May 16, 2011
"Received on time.
Banner Quality was very good.
The printing was very good.
"
Review 13 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DECEHI
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:April 30, 2011
"This is a very nice banner, and well priced. I will order again in the future."
Review 14 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TiffysMom
Title: 

Icing on the cake!

Date:April 28, 2011
"I purchased the small sized banner for my daughter's 1st birthday and it was better than I expected. The banner was big and bright and extremely sturdy. I could use it for the next few years (as long as she still wants a Princess themed party). I was extremely satisfied with the purchase."
Review 15 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shezadi47
Title: 

Princess Birthday Banner

Date:April 18, 2011
"This banner is perfect to liven up the party decor in any home! I bought it as a last minute purchase and was thrilled - plus it was excellent value for the price! I highly recommend this as the highlight of any party decoration."
Review 16 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ILU1215
Title: 

great birthday party accessory

Date:April 9, 2011
"this banner is durable it can handle any weather makes GREAT for decorations I received soo many comments on it I just love it!! I buy one every year since my baby changes her favorite character every year! Kids love it!! Soo happy with my purchase"
Review 17 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOMD
Location: Tifton, GA
Title: 

Perfect party presenter

Date:March 26, 2011
"I LOVED LOVED LOVED the banner!! It was big and bold and my daughter's name was displayed beautifully between all the princesses. The banner itself was very sturdy, not easy to damage, which may it that much better! I will be ordering again next year!"
Review 18 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mummo
Location: California
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:March 21, 2011
"Much nicer than I expected, beautiful color, great service to get it here in time for birthday. Will be back for more. Thanks."
Review 19 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WonderWoman447
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Incredible Quality/Service

Date:March 16, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This banner was an awesome addition to my daughter's birthday party. It looked great, was better quality than we could have imagined and looked GREAT in pictures. The shipping was extremely fast and well packed. We will definitely purchase form here again. Thank you!"
Review 20 for Disney Princess Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: storiebook4708
Location: florida
Title: 

princess banner

Date:March 13, 2011
"Banner came reasonably fast, the banner is great and just what I expected. will order again next year"
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>