CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Luau & Summer or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner

Luau Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweet16
Location: CT
Title: 

Absolutely Perfect!

Date:April 29, 2010
"This banner is durable and beautiful my daughter loved it!
Perfect for the luau theme for her sweet sixteen. Adds the perfect touch for any occasion. The price is very affordable.
"
Review 2 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grumpy
Location: NJ
Title: 

Always Perfect!

Date:September 22, 2012
"This is the 4th banner I have gotten & they have been great quality every time! The price is perfect too. The ordering was quick & easy & we received the product super fast!"
Review 3 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gram13
Location: Michigan's UP
Title: 

Luv...It !!!!!

Date:August 2, 2012
"This is the second Banner that I have purchased...It matches all the colors perfectly! I'll be back for our next happening!!!
Excellant quality,,(really like the eyelets for hanging),and the price is more than fair.
"
Review 4 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: haywoodsuprise
Title: 

birthday banner

Date:June 19, 2012
"i loved this banner it was for my mother in law for her 65th birthday suprise party and it was more than i expected. it was very thick and we will be able to use it several times i ablsolutely loved it and so it everyone at the party. it is well work the money. this was actually my second banner from celebration express and i bill continue to get them each year they are such a great keep sake!!!!!"
Review 5 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tyncia
Location: Spring Tx
Title: 

Excellent Work

Date:May 31, 2012
"I have been ordering from birthday Express since my daughter's 1st Birthday. The compliments that i get from guests are nothing but positive. My daughter is now 6 and i will continue to order from them, the product is always delvered promptly. I highly recommend them, their variety of decor great."
Review 6 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: APAAAT
Title: 

Cute Banner

Date:June 28, 2011
"For my son's 1st Birthday party I wanted to make it personalized so I ordered the Baby Mickey personalized banner. When I received it I was so excited that it turned out to be awesome and very cute! My friend at the party asked me where I got it from and I told her from celebrateexpress.com. I received many compliments throughout the party about the banner. Thanks Celebrate Express for making my party a hit."
Review 7 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Panplr
Location: Vermont
Title: 

Really Great!

Date:June 17, 2011
"Easy purchase and the banner arrived 2 days early. Very sturdy quality (much better than expected). This banner will obviously last a very long time. Colors are very bright and sharp. Printing looks terrific. Letters are printed on not stuck on. It has 4 grommets (on the corners). It could use one or two more on the top to keep the middle from sagging but I'm very happy with it."
Review 8 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Terrific service.

Date:May 27, 2011
"I ordered a personalized banner and when I received it the name was misspelled but they immediately sent me a corrected banner with no extra charge for delivery. Quality is great."
Review 9 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PTAPresident
Title: 

Great banner! Great Price!

Date:April 28, 2011
"I have been looking for a quality customized banner for our annual 5th grade Luau and finally found an amazing deal! What a great price at $7/ft. Beautiful colors, exactly like the picture!"
Review 10 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: RB1982
Location: SC
Title: 

Love the Look of the Banner online

Date:October 4, 2010
"CE was recommended by several other customers. I loved the way the banner looked online. I order it and was excited when I received it, but the excitement soon dissipated after opening it. Yes the banner was bright and eye-catching, but there was one flaw with the banner that I order, the ink was smeared and some of the parrots coloring was gone. I was disappointed. This banner was to be displayed at my child's 1st b-day party..."
Review 11 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sadsqd
Title: 

Pleasantly Surprised

Date:September 15, 2010
"I purchased a banner for my daughter's 16th birthday. The quality and price of the banner far exceeded my expectations. Will definitely order in the future!"
Review 12 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LorieLorie
Title: 

A banner that brings smiles!!

Date:July 20, 2010
"I ordered this for my son and when I pulled it out he had the biggest smile on his little face! Thanks for well made banner, I will be ordering one next year."
Review 13 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QTPINAY
Location: PENSACOLA, FLORIDA
Title: 

BEAUTIFUL LUAU BANNER

Date:July 16, 2010
"MY DAUGHTER HAD A 12TH BIRTHDAY PARTY WITH A LUAU THEME. WE HAD THE INVITATIONS MATCH THE BANNER AND THE BANNER WAS BEAUTIFUL!! IT GAVE OUR PARTY ROOM A WONDERFUL TROPICAL THEME!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PURCHASE TO ANYONE HAVING A LUAU THEMED PARTY!!"
Review 14 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maruka
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:July 11, 2010
"These banners are really excellent! They arrive personalized really quickly and look exactly how they appear on the website. 100% satisfied!"
Review 15 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jonna
Location: Yanceyville, NC
Title: 

I made A Great Choice

Date:June 1, 2010
"This Banner is great- The quality is great & the colors are very vibrant. I chose the Blue color for the print. This is my 2nd Banner purchased- I will definitely continue my purchases here."
Review 16 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ACMiami
Title: 

I LOVE IT!!!

Date:January 20, 2010
"I fell in love with this banner the moment I saw it. The colors are amazing and the quality excellent. I purchased the medium sized banner and after seeing how beautiful it looks, I wish I would have purchased the larger size. I recommend the personalization be done in red -- it looks GREAT!!!"
Review 17 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Evi1
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Title: 

Best Banner Ever

Date:December 15, 2009
"I purchased the Luau Banner for my son's 9th Birthday party. Everyone loved it!
We have ordered banners through you before but this one was bigger and better.
Thanks
Evi Australia
"
Review 18 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DDIDDY
Location: Ogden, Utah
Title: 

luau personailzed birthday banner

Date:November 24, 2009
"It was exactly what I asked for. It was very simple to put the corner holes on and was made of a material that will last a long time."
Review 19 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Netty
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

A Great Purchasing Experience

Date:July 20, 2009
"Customer service was very helpful and courteous. I actually wanted another banner, but it was not available. The customer service representative took his time and helped me pick out another Luau banner in order to meet my needs. The quality of the banner was great and it also received many compliments from our guest the day of the party. Overall, the customer experience was pleasant and the quality of the product was worth purchasing."
Review 20 for Luau Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iansmom
Title: 

Great Purchase!!

Date:July 14, 2009
"I recieved my banner and was very impressed. The quality is amazing and it arrived quickly. I would recomment this product to a friend."
1 2 next>>