CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner

Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
4.83 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
45 of 47(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GodIsGracious
Location: Texas
Title: 

Beautiful Mermaid Banner

Date:May 16, 2011
"The banner arrived a whole wk before expected wk. And when it arrived it was just so pretty....I absolutely loved it...and what's best this is the cheapest place you can find it. At least it was for me."
Review 2 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Caren
Location: Mays Landing, NJ
Title: 

Ariel Banner is AWESOME

Date:February 18, 2013
"Super well made, heavy duty and durable. We had this unravelled for a surprise trip to Disney and it was PERFECT"
Review 3 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashleylynn26
Location: va
Title: 

Every child should have one!

Date:November 19, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have made this a tradition every year for my children. Because of the great quality they can look back as teens and have it to remember their birthday's. The money is well spent and if you compare to other companies this is the most affordable!"
Review 4 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monicaa1006
Title: 

best purchase

Date:October 4, 2012
"The banner was a great hit at the party. It was very durable and got here faster than i expected!!"
Review 5 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angelic12354
Location: St.Louis,MO
Title: 

Banner

Date:June 17, 2012
"I orderd the standard size,18"x61" which was at a desent price.It got her very quick,and I didn't even order a certain day shipping.I realized that this was the perfect size,and could easily hang up on the wall,It had large letter's,popping out with my daughters name,correctly spelled.It looked like this:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TALIA
This was a succsesful purchse.My and my daugter were thrilled about this purchase,great buy.Thank you!
"
Review 6 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Evaella
Location: Las Vegas Nv
Title: 

Perfect for birthdays!

Date:June 14, 2012
"This is actually my 2nd time ordering one of these banners from your site and I will definitley be ordering more in the future!! Every time i have ordered one I get nothing but complements! They are easy to hang and perfect for hanging up in your childs room after their birthday is over . My friends and family liked it so much they ordered one for their kid's birthday. And the shipping is always faster then what they say!"
Review 7 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ursie
Title: 

nvr disappointed

Date:April 4, 2012
"Banner was delivrd timely and I was kept aware of when it was boxed, shipped and confirmed. Customer svc at its best."
Review 8 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandyBelle
Title: 

Birthday banner

Date:September 22, 2011
"This is the second banner I have ordered and they are a huge hit at the birthday parties. My granddaughters loved that their names were on them. They are so durable and both have ended up on their bedroom walls afterwards. They are colorful and very professional. I plan to order again!"
Review 9 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nlucero
Location: Gilroy, CA
Title: 

Nice touch!

Date:September 17, 2011
"My friends and family truly loved the banner. A few of my guests even took pictures next to the banner w/c I'm hoping I could add to this review at a later time. Shipping was faster than expected. The one thing that really thrilled me was the quality. Materials used in this product were of great quality, I was thoroughly pleased. There was even some metal grommets that made it easy to hang. I will be ordering one for my sons birthday in 6 months...possibly my hubby's 40th in 3 months. Highly recommend!"
Review 10 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Arielsmommy13
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

So Happy!

Date:June 30, 2011
"This is by far the best banner ever! The quality is amazing! I threw my little girl a Little Mermaid under the sea party and everyone was talking about how beautiful this banner was and how pricey is misy have been! My daughter was so excited! Very satisfied customer!"
Review 11 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luisg
Location: Austin tx
Title: 

excellent

Date:April 20, 2011
"well this is a great banner I had a party last week & all the people who was there was fascinate with the banner the graphics are great it was personalized exactly how I asked the materials are durable, I totally recomend this product"
Review 12 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yesi
Title: 

great banner

Date:April 4, 2011
"I love the little mermaid birthday banner I recently order for my little girl it's was beautiful, great price,great quality and absolutely beautiful I was so pleased with the product I totally recommend it."
Review 13 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MermaidZ
Title: 

Crooked

Date:March 12, 2011
"While this is a really cute banner, when it arrived the borders were cut crooked. You could see a black line on parts that was not present on other parts, as it clearly had not been cut straight. I have to take my own scissors and make a straight cut to get the black line off. Just be prepared to check it on arrival."
Review 14 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kathyvg
Location: san diego ,texas
Title: 

great banner

Date:March 11, 2011
"the banner was great, everyone loved it especially the birthday girl. It made her feel special on her day. thank you very much."
Review 15 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mauimom9
Location: Kihei, Hawaii
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:February 16, 2011
"The small size is perfect, the medium would have been to big. The quality is great! The picture is great! Already has the holes with the metal rings to hang it up! I've already recommended this to my friends!"
Review 16 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taty
Location: miami,fl
Title: 

Little Mermaid Banner

Date:February 8, 2011
"It was awesome!!!especially the material, my daughter and everyone at the party enjoyed it very much .....loved it!!!!! :)"
Review 17 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: armywife1
Title: 

Terrific Birthday Banner

Date:December 7, 2010
"For the price this banner was PERFECT! It is vinyl and easy to hang. My daughter loved her birthday banner so much that she wanted to hang it in her room after the party. Super quality!"
Review 18 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fbeachy
Date:November 23, 2010
"loved my banner and so did everyone at the birthday party, now it is hanging in her room"
Review 19 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mermaid
Title: 

Quality Birthday Banner!

Date:September 11, 2010
"I ordered this banner for my daughter's birthday party that will take place at an Indoor pool setting. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product. The size was perfect and the price was very reasonable. We will order one every year!!"
Review 20 for Disney The Little Mermaid Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momel116
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:August 7, 2010
"Just what I wanted. My daughter's party isn't for a few weeks. But, it came just like I wanted and I do like the material."
1 2 next>>