CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner

Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
4.932 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 44(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Happiness
Location: CA
Title: 

really best purchase ever

Date:September 21, 2010
"I can't b'leve that when I got the shipping notification , amazing quick and speedy service and great-great-great product quality, I will always purchase this product from Celebrate Express only... ( if I got some discount also.. haha)"
Review 2 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fiore
Title: 

Perfect Decoration for Pool Party

Date:June 11, 2014
"This was a last minute purchase for my son's 5th birthday party. I appreciated the "guaranteed delivery date," it arrived the day before the party. The banner was a hit with my son and sturdy enough to survive getting wet. I think we will be using this for years. Customer service was a huge help when I needed assistance placing my order."
Review 3 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maim
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:June 17, 2013
"The banner is made out of sturdy material. It turned out great and I can't wait to hang it up for my little one's birthday party!"
Review 4 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hollipop984
Location: Morehead, KY
Title: 

Awesome product! Very Durable!

Date:June 10, 2013
"Glad this is part of the party pack now!"
Review 5 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: buttercup82
Title: 

awesome

Date:May 9, 2013
"This banner ended up being even better than it looked on the website! So glad I got it for my daughter's birthday party."
Review 6 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dexy
Location: New York
Title: 

Highly recommend this!

Date:September 24, 2012
"This product well exceeded my expectations. Worth every cent. Extremely durable, which was unexpected. Looked fantastic. Couldn't have been happier with this purchase!"
Review 7 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marcela323
Location: miami,florida
Title: 

big hit!

Date:September 16, 2012
"Samuel's banner was a huge hit at the party! The banner was the perfect shape and the quality was superb"
Review 8 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SmartMove
Location: Temecula ....,CA
Title: 

Banner was a Success

Date:July 27, 2012
"Niece loved the Banner for her Daughter's Birthday."
Review 9 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vaber
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Beautiful Banner

Date:February 2, 2012
"Ordered this banner last minute for my 2 y/o son's birthday. Arrived very quickly! It was PERFECT! My son, family and friends loved seeing his name on the banner. Very professional looking and very inexpensive. Great quality, very sturdy. Definitely recommend it."
Review 10 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KCRN
Title: 

Great!!

Date:January 19, 2012
"This banner is beautiful and much more durable than I expected. Love it!!!"
Review 11 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: purpleshoes
Location: Augusta,Ga
Title: 

Grandbaby First Birthday

Date:August 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Thanks so much we searched everywhere trying to find a finding nemo banner made my grandson party a big success and his mom has a keepsake"
Review 12 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PEMom
Location: California
Title: 

Love Having Banners

Date:August 8, 2011
"We love having a banner at our parties to celebrate the birthday child! I hang the banner all year in the kids' room until we get the next one. Very durable and great construction."
Review 13 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marlene88
Location: Somerton, AZ
Title: 

Awsome Banner

Date:May 3, 2011
"Both my 5 year old and my 2 year old daughters loved this banner"
Review 14 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: madhu
Title: 

good banner

Date:March 27, 2011
"great quality.We ordered it for our sons first birthday and was really good."
Review 15 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Star1
Location: Destin, FL
Title: 

FANTASTIC!

Date:September 7, 2010
"The banner was FANTASTIC!!! It was very high quality and very colorful, perfect for our garage door to let everyone know where the party was. Overall, I was completely satisfied with the purchase. I had read reviews about cheaper products and decided to go with the one that looked like the best quality and it was PERFECT!!! I am totally happy with the purchase."
Review 16 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jacobesmom
Location: San Jose, CA
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:September 6, 2010
"The personalized banner was perfect for my sons finiding nemo birthday party. The quality was great. I was very happy with this purchase. I would absolutley recommend buying this especially since finding nemo items these days are so scares."
Review 17 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Collinsmommy22
Title: 

Awesome

Date:August 28, 2010
"The banner turned out amazing and it shipped to me super quick!!!"
Review 18 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Neeser
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

AWSOME

Date:August 27, 2010
"I purchased the Nemo banner for my Grandson's birthday and had it personalized. I was surprised how quickly I received the banner and the quality. I was expecting a light-weight plastic (like a tablecloth) but this was more like a tarp. Good Quality and Excellent Service!!!"
Review 19 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nyczbelle
Location: Staten Island, NY
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:August 10, 2010
"The banner nemo we received looks wonderful, more than i expected. I will definitely come back to order more in the future! Thank you for a great banner!."
Review 20 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2509
Location: texas
Title: 

best purchase ever

Date:August 2, 2010
"this was a great product and i will be using this company again for birthdays to come! it looked great and the service was good and it only took a week to come in."
1 2 next>>