CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sea Life Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Sea Life Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sea Life Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Sea Life Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sanchezc
Title: 

Banner

Date:September 9, 2011
"The banner looked great and it is what I expected. It is very good material too. I can use it for future events also."
Review 2 for Sea Life Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sunshine11428
Title: 

Larger than life!

Date:May 8, 2012
"I ordered the medium banner & it is HUGE! Much bigger than expected and gorgeous. It will be a keepsake for my son."
Review 3 for Sea Life Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Patrice
Location: California
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:April 28, 2012
"It is exactly as a wanted. Beautiful"
 
My Product Recommendations
Sea Life Party Favor Box
4.7 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Sea Life Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LVMom
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:February 3, 2012
"I was so surprised to see what great quality material this banner was made of. It is a durable vinyl material used for outdoor banners so it is very study. The colors were perfect and I loved it! It is something that could be used again."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Sea Life Napkins
4.9 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Sea Life Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaTraci
Title: 

Excellent Quality

Date:September 26, 2011
"This product was way beyond my expectations, quality, material, price delivery etc.
The only suggestion that I would give would be to allow the personalization to increase in font size (no matter which font was selected) to fill up the blank space provided on the banner.
"
Review 6 for Sea Life Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moony12
Title: 

well worth it

Date:July 21, 2011
"I was very happy with my purchase . It was on time and just perfect!!!"
Review 7 for Sea Life Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bina24
Location: Fresno, Ca
Title: 

Cant' say enough!!! Awesome!!

Date:May 15, 2010
"This banner is sooo cool. Super colorful and great great quality for an unbeatable price. Totally impressed by the quality!! It was actually a lot bigger than I pictured too."
Review 8 for Sea Life Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CutiesMom
Location: CA
Title: 

Awesome Banner

Date:February 6, 2010
"Great quality banner for an unbeatable price - get it!"