CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers

Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers

French flair for the cake! Includes a Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Topper Set. You will get one 3"H poodle and one 5"H sparkling Eiffel Tower. BPA Free. Please Note: Cake not included.
Average Rating:
4.825 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
62 of 63(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Review 1 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: parispoodle
Title: 

Fabulous Cake Toppers!

Date:August 23, 2012
"I put these on a cookie cake and they looked adorable. Great addition to Paris Poodle theme. Loved it!"
Review 2 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Migdy
Location: Orlando Florida
Title: 

Good item

Date:February 3, 2014
"Bought this for a cake I made.The theme was Paris,it was perfect.I like it"
Review 3 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gome
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Adorable

Date:February 25, 2013
"These cake toppers were adorable and can easily be used for play after the party. Add a little colored sugar sprinkles to your plain cake and add these and VOILA! Cute, easy cake!"
Review 4 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: El Paso, Tx
Title: 

So Cute

Date:January 29, 2013
"I havent used this as of yet but I cant wait to see my daughters face when she sees her cake. She always wanted to go to paris and so I brought alittle of paris to her."
Review 5 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DharianaR
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Just Right

Date:November 2, 2012
"I fell in love with Pink Poodle and this is the excellent Cake topper, Glad i got it."
Review 6 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexansMom
Title: 

Perfect for Paris Themed Party

Date:September 12, 2012
"My 8 year old daughter had a Parisian themed painting party and of course nothing says Paris like the Eiffel Tower. Made our plain supermarket cake instantly "tres chic" and makes for nice a keepsake long after the party is over"
Review 7 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Michele18707
Title: 

Great cake topperadora

Date:August 19, 2012
"Adorable! Very nice quality and exactly what we were looking for."
Review 8 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pem70420
Location: Covington, la
Title: 

Cake toppers

Date:July 29, 2012
"The whole theme was wonderful, my daughters friends just loved it and they are 9. She wants to go to Paris when she finishes college. It was perfect."
Review 9 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BigShopper
Title: 

Too cute!

Date:May 23, 2012
"Adorable! it goes with my child's 50's theme birthday party. I know she'll love it."
Review 10 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vivianna
Title: 

Beautiful!!!!

Date:May 9, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love it!!! it brings out the theme"
Review 11 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aDorable3
Location: New Woodstock,NY
Date:May 4, 2012
"A bit pricey but super cute to carry out the theme."
Review 12 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CCmom1
Title: 

Super cute

Date:April 4, 2012
"Super cute cake toppers! Looked really cute on top of the pink poodle cake. Made well."
Review 13 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Daisy2010
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cute topper

Date:March 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This topper was for a 7 year old party. Very cute and would go well with any simple cake design. We chose roses and it turned out cute.
Shipping was prompt.
"
Review 14 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShannonC
Title: 

Adorable Cake Topper

Date:February 14, 2012
"This is really cute and will look really cute on top of my 2 year old's cake"
Review 15 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smhb
Title: 

Cute toppers

Date:January 30, 2012
"These are very cute and made well. The tower is bigger than I thought it would be."
Review 16 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jojocorazza
Title: 

very cute

Date:October 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"loved the cake toppers, made a beautiful and sophisticated bday cake for my daughter's 2nd bday party"
Review 17 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AuraMR
Location: Florida
Title: 

wonderfull items

Date:September 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"my baby girl 1st birthday party was a succes with this wonderfull piece . everyone love the cake theme."
Review 18 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pam2
Title: 

Very cute and just like the online picture

Date:March 22, 2011
"I'll be using the poodle and the Eiffel Tower as cake decorations--they will be perfect!"
Review 19 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tina07
Title: 

Such a cute theme!

Date:March 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We picked the pink poodle in Paris theme for my daughter's 3rd birthday. It turned out great. Very elegant, indeed! Shipping was prompt and everything was of very good quality. The cake turned out beautiful and scrumptious. I ordered 1 theme tablecloth (with matching plates, spoons, forks, cups, napkins) for our little guests and 2 plain pink tablecloths with pink plates, cups, utensils for the adults. The balloons made the room look festive. Our guests loved their party favor bags. I ordered the stickers, blowouts, beanie poodles, notepad with doggy crayons (from the same website) and the bubble necklaces. I highly recommend this theme!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pink Poodle in Paris Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RandyAnn
Location: NC
Title: 

Perfect Cake Topper!

Date:March 16, 2011
"This is absolutely the best cake topper I have ever purchased! It is sturdy, well made, and just beautiful! It has a wonderful presence on the cake! She can play with it after her birthday too! It is a must with the pink poodle in Paris theme."
1 2 3 next>>