CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jpcmom
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Loved the Banner

Date:March 16, 2010
" My son loved having his name on his very own banner. It looked great hanging up. The only downside to it was it was rolled up really tight and I should of unrolled it to flatten it out before the party. It tended to curl up around the edges. "
Review 2 for Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenn1
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Great Addition To Any Birthday Party

Date:November 3, 2011
" I always add a banner to my child's birthday supplies. We loved the Special Forces banner we picked this year. They are made of great quality material for a reasonable price. "
Review 3 for Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DetailMom
Title: 

Very Satisfied

Date:May 16, 2011
" This is a very high quality banner! I was expecting more of a plastic banner, but this vinyl banner is great quality. The grommets in each corner worked great for us as we were hanging the banner. "
Review 4 for Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenT78
Location: Woodstock, VA
Title: 

My 5 yr old loved it!

Date:April 22, 2011
" This banner is very nice my 5 yr old liked it. Although we got the wrong banner the first time, Celebrate Express was very quick to reprint the correct one and mail it to us. "
Review 5 for Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CrysWag
Title: 

Great value

Date:August 17, 2010
" This banner is very high quality and very durable. I was impressed when I opened the package. I purchased it for my son's 10th birthday party which was an Army Boot Camp theme. I purposely left it generic so I can reuse it over and over again for various events. "
Review 6 for Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nirvana34
Location: new york
Title: 

great item

Date:May 14, 2010
" this is made of high quality material i was expecting a paper banner was pleasently suprised by the high quality "
Review 7 for Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brandy9123
Location: Kingston, PA
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:March 31, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Every year since my son was three I have gotten him a banner from Celebrate Express. I have NEVER been dissapointed. It is good for in door and outdoor use. VERY durable, and I save them every year as a memory of his birthday. Recently I have started getting them for my daughter now! "
Review 8 for Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lupita
Title: 

excellent acquisition

Date:January 11, 2010
" The birthday banner was a great acquisition i use it as a background , it helps to get great pictures and it looks very real "
Review 9 for Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrDuncan
Location: Galena
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:November 30, 2009
" My son really liked this banner cause it said his name and how old he turned all his friends kept reading it over and over again Landen thinks it is pretty cool. "
Review 10 for Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ronni
Title: 

impressed

Date:November 25, 2009
" I was so impressed with the quality of the banner. I expected it to be paper and throw it away after one use, but it is a heavy vinyl and can be used again and again. Loved it. "
Review 11 for Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof3kids
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:September 19, 2009
" I was really pleased with the quality of the Special Forces Banner. It truly was a heavy banner material. I was expecting something less substantial for the price. I would definately order again should the need arise. "
Review 12 for Special Forces Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shrek
Location: nm
Title: 

GREAT

Date:July 20, 2009
" this banner is excellent. they did a wonderful job and our son loves it. super fast shipping and great service "