CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner

Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof8247
Location: California
Title: 

So Glad I Bought This!

Date:February 19, 2010
"This Banner was worth every penny!! It is VERY well made, I could not believe how heavy it was! When my daughter saw her name on that huge banner her huge SMILE told me this was a great buy! We had so many parents ask us about where they could get one for their next bday party!!!! THANK YOU!!"
Review 2 for Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luv2run
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:March 20, 2013
"This banner is more than I expected it to be. The quality is great. Very strong. Great picture. I am very pleased with it. Can't wait for the party!"
Review 3 for Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cinkirk
Location: Kennewick, WA
Title: 

Great product

Date:September 9, 2011
"I ordered this personalized banner for my 5 year old granddaughter and she loved it! It was the perfect party banner."
Review 4 for Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RubysMommy
Location: Henderson, Texas
Title: 

Hit of the Party

Date:June 27, 2011
"I think this is the only thing i have ever purchased that i can honestly say i love this and the price is beyond reasonable!! Everone at the birthday party lovedddd it!! Its so durable could indeed be used more than once or twice if i wanted to..."
Review 5 for Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tleej
Location: Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:November 14, 2010
"I purchased this banner for my daughter's 3rd birthday. I am very pleased with the quality of the banner and can't wait to see my daughter's expression when she sees it! I am also very pleased with how fast my order was shipped to me."
Review 6 for Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sjackson
Title: 

excellent

Date:August 5, 2010
"the banner was great and the price you couldn't beat!!!!!"
Review 7 for Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: belleM
Location: L.I. New york
Title: 

Banner

Date:July 14, 2010
"What a great way to show off your Birthday. This banner is well made and can be used year after year. loved it."
Review 8 for Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: slash
Location: Galveston, TX
Title: 

Best Banner Ever

Date:February 22, 2010
"We were so impressed with the quality of this banner. It was the king of the birthday party decorations and was a real standout. My granddaughter was so excited that it was personalized with her name. This banner is worth every penny paid and is very high quality and can be reused for years to come. Thank you Celebrate Express!"
Review 9 for Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kzj700
Title: 

Very impressed

Date:December 11, 2009
"The quality of the products were better than I expected. Would order from here again."
Review 10 for Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KRAJ
Location: Bowie, MD
Title: 

Beautiful Banner

Date:November 29, 2009
"I thought the banner would be thin like paper but in fact it is very durable. I only wish I could use it over and over by changing the age. I should have gotten it w/o the age."
Review 11 for Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: indepldy
Title: 

Birthday Banner was a Hit!

Date:July 13, 2009
"My granddaughter LOVES her Horse Power Banner!!!
Thanks, it is so sturdy she is leaving it up year round!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Horse Power Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3