CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers

Includes 1 plastic 5" high volcano with a tea light and 2 plastic 5" long dinosaurs.
Average Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Review 1 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: farchimp
Title: 

Dinosaur cake toppers

Date:April 26, 2011
"Good sized and very good details. It was a terrific addition to my son's dinosaur themed birthday party."
Review 2 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Odieoscar2
Location: Warminster, PA
Title: 

Nice touch to a cake

Date:May 30, 2010
"I added this to a sheet cake and it looked great! My son now has something to play with as well."
Review 3 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: my2kids
Location: Westchester, NY
Title: 

Excellent invention

Date:May 18, 2010
"This was a great product my boys loved it since they are both in love with Dinosaurs. We purchase an Ice cream cake and just put the topper on top and the candle in the Volcano. The price was great with today’s economy is costly to get an elaborate cake design. But with this topper you win over the little ones without a doubt without sacrificing the design"
Review 4 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KevJL
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Nice quality!

Date:May 17, 2010
"I was pretty impressed with the quality of these figures. Well worth the buy.
*note: know that this product is ONLY for the 2 Dinos and the volcano (no candle - I used a tea light in mine)"
Review 5 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aaronsmom
Location: Spring Creek, Nv
Title: 

Great multi purpose item

Date:May 11, 2010
"This is a great cake topper and my son loved playing with them as a toy set also. Very well made."
Review 6 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyM
Location: Berea, KY
Title: 

Great Product

Date:March 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are the best cake toppers! The dinos are not the cheap little ones you get from the bakery. They are big enough to play with or display after the party. The volcano is a good size, sturdy and comes with the candle. My 5 yr. old loved his cake and is still asking to see the pictures of it!"
Review 7 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: itsmyparty
Location: Mississauga, On Canada
Title: 

great dino cake topper

Date:February 8, 2010
"This is very good quality and great size. We replaced the tea light with thick red liquid candy. My son loved his Dinosaur cake at his Dinosaur party."
Review 8 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof4
Location: St. Clair, MO
Title: 

Perfect for the dinosaur lover

Date:January 19, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This cake topper was the perfect fit to my sons 1st bday cake.. Everyone at the party loved it."
Review 9 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaclynhill06
Location: Missouri
Title: 

I loved it...

Date:January 19, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is the perfect topper to any dinosaur cake."
Review 10 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GinaMM
Location: Lebanon, Oh
Title: 

Unique and big

Date:January 14, 2010
"These are a really nice size, not small like I thought. Great product for making your own cakes unique."
Review 11 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: connoranddeaconsmommy
Title: 

It was great

Date:January 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This cake topper was a great purchase. The dinosaurs were a little smaller than I expected, but my son absolutely loved them and had to play with them the minute he blew out his candles. I was surprised that the votive candle didn't fit down into the space in the volcano, but it still looked cute and he was excited to have an extra candle to blow out for his birthday. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is having a dinosaur themed party. We actually had the cake designed as a landscape so this cake topper made it look amazing."
Review 12 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Catty
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

Great First Birthday Centerpiece

Date:January 3, 2010
"This was the perfect centerpiece for my nephew's first birthday celebration. I decorated a sheet cake and a small cake for him. I placed this on his cake--the smaller one. On the sheet cake I placed the the smaller dinosaurs I purchased around the smaller cake. It was the perfect dinosaur cake and the candle was a fun and simple way to declare his age. He was mezmerized by the large candle! He loved the dinosaurs, as they fit perfect in his hands. A great first birthday centerpiece."
Review 13 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Divamom
Title: 

Good quality

Date:December 7, 2009
"Better than expected. They can be use as toys afterward."
Review 14 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babsue
Title: 

Disaster Averted!

Date:December 2, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I needed this for a little boy's birthday cake within a week, so I paid extra shipping to get it in time. When the package came, the shipping receipt was right, but instead of dinosaurs I got a pink poodle!!! with only 2 more days to cake delivery, I called immediately and the girl and I had a good laugh about the pink poodle- bottom line, she made sure I got the dinosaurs in time! Good job! BTW ....the cake was awesome."
Review 15 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rose4U
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Super Exciting Product

Date:November 25, 2009
"This product was such a wonderful surprise to my nephew because he loves dinosaurs. This Cake topper really brought his imagination to life and made the whole event an absolutely great memory for the whole family."
Review 16 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoyGrace
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

Great Cake Topper and Toys

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased this cake topper for my daughter's 4th birthday cake. She loves dinosaurs and loved the cake I created for her using the volcano and the dinosaurs. The volcano and the dinosaurs are well made and will be great for playing with for years."
Review 17 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3dinoboys
Location: Nevada
Title: 

Would definitely purchase again

Date:October 5, 2009
"I took it out of the box and was very surprised. The dinosaurs are actual toys that you would buy in a store. They are not cheap flimsy plastic, they are heavy. My son was so excited when I showed it to him; he can't wait for his birthday. I am recommending that if you have any dinosaur lovers like I do; this is the way to go."
Review 18 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ceasarsmom
Location: san dimas , ca
Title: 

dinosaur cake topper

Date:September 7, 2009
"i looked everywhere for a good looking dinosaur cake topper my son adores dinosaurs and this was perfect, the price was great too. when i received it I was not disappointed."
Review 19 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jellybeansmommy
Location: california
Title: 

volcano cake topper

Date:August 13, 2009
"I was thrilled when I received this, it is so adorable and it is so well made....usually cake toppers are pretty flimsy but your kids can definitely play with these afterwards."
Review 20 for Dinosaur and Volcano Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Dinosuar Package

Date:July 14, 2009
"My kids loved it. made from great durable material. Made the cake look good."
1 2 next>>