CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons

Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Review 1 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjsances
Location: riverside, ca
Title: 

the right touch

Date:March 13, 2012
"these bandana print balloons were the right touch to our sons farm theme 1st birthday"
Review 2 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1ProudMommy2anAngel
Location: Elizabethton,TN
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 27, 2013
"Great top quality products, excellent prices, fast shipping. Very satisfied customer!"
Review 3 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamaofkids
Title: 

I ordered red not pink!

Date:August 19, 2012
"I was very excited to get these balloons but when filled they were pink not red! Not a happy camper"
Review 4 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LMarie1979
Location: Bedias, TX
Title: 

Bandanna Balloons

Date:July 10, 2012
"I loved having the print to match the theme so much, I even ordered extra!"
Review 5 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofhorselover
Title: 

Perfect for Horse Party

Date:February 27, 2012
"These balloons went perfect with the horse themed birthday party for my son!"
Review 6 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: xbratx
Date:April 4, 2011
"Very cute, will be perfect for my son's first Cowboy birthday. Not sure on the quality until I inflate them."
Review 7 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TSx3
Title: 

bandana balloons

Date:February 23, 2011
"These were reccomended with the cowboy theme, I really like them except they dont really match the colors"
Review 8 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennylonnie
Location: St. Joseph, MO
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:December 10, 2010
"These were so cute for the cowboy party for my son's 1st birthday party. Tied them to a cowbell as a centerpiece and to the boot cups with the bandana mints"
Review 9 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: G8Rgirl
Title: 

Cute, but Smaller than expected

Date:September 2, 2010
"Very Cute Balloons, especially for a Cowboy Party...however much Smaller than I expected...They state that they are 11" balloons but I would have to disagree...probably closer to 9inch balloons...You would definitely want to add some solid Black Balloons to "Fill Out" the bouquet...I would order them again because they are just too Cute!"
Review 10 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: oklahoma1026
Location: miami, ok
Title: 

great baloons

Date:August 16, 2010
"Cute balloons! I attached them to cow bells. I also bought the cow balloons. It made the party."
Review 11 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: awags84
Title: 

Really unique

Date:April 13, 2010
"I really loved the balloons, so much better than just plain red ones, which I would have bought it I had not seen these. They really added a little extra to my sons party."
Review 12 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy823
Location: Texas
Title: 

Balloon

Date:March 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are great! Love the print and they are going to go well with the theme of the party!"
Video Review:
Review 13 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wjmommy
Location: Souther California
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 28, 2009
"These balloons looked great and didn't fade out like most other latex balloons."
Review 14 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamabearG4
Location: Colorado
Title: 

SUPER CHOICE

Date:November 25, 2009
"High quality balloons and very reasonably priced! Matched perfectly!!"
Review 15 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Friend
Date:November 24, 2009
"These balloons were noticed by everyone at the birthday party. The kids enjoyed the print as well."
Review 16 for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dwilliamson
Date:July 14, 2009
"These ballons were very cute and went great with all of the other decor! My son loved them! They are cheap too, compare them to plain Publix or other store's latex balloons!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Burgundy with Bandana Print Balloons
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5