CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons

Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Review 1 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bobbiegirl
Date:March 6, 2010
"These balloons are my favorite for this theme. Its much better than just solid color balloons. I can't wait to put them up at the party!"
Review 2 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJandRick
Location: Goodland, KS
Title: 

Great Deco for Fireman Party

Date:November 12, 2013
"My 5 year old Granson LOVED these balloons at his party. They went well with the mylar ballons in a decoration."
Review 3 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmck123
Date:April 19, 2013
"wish the icons were a bit bigger but it definitely got the point across!"
Review 4 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mistmomb
Location: Falconer, NY
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:November 29, 2012
"Bought other balloons from another website and these balloons held the helium alot longer."
Review 5 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bemer
Location: Braintree, MA
Title: 

Great quality balloons

Date:February 2, 2012
"What can I say? Nothing wrong with these balloons. They worked great when kids blew them up by themselves and when we had store put helium in them."
Review 6 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaSalz
Title: 

Firetruck Balloons!

Date:November 9, 2011
"Not easy to find firetruck theme party supplies.To find good uality balloons for it is even harder. These are perfect! Good silverish color and lasted a long time after the party ended."
Review 7 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bride2B
Location: Saranac Lake, NY
Title: 

Cute idea

Date:August 11, 2011
"I'm getting married and my fiance and myself are both firemen and our theme is firefighting so these are such a cute idea for decorations at the reception which will be at a volunteer FD."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaMoon
Location: Texas
Title: 

A Must Have

Date:November 30, 2009
"We love these balloons! They go great with solid red and yellow fire truck decorations!"
Review 9 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlestar85
Title: 

pretty kool

Date:November 26, 2009
"guest thought they were cute i luvd them so did my 4 yr old"
Review 10 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nuttykrohns
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Excellent service

Date:November 24, 2009
"Prompt service arrived in great time and a personal Thank You from some one at the company was added to my invoice. That was a great touch more of a personal touch, the balloons I ordered will be a great back setting for my son's graduation next month. Thank You and I will order again from you, thanks"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2