CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons

Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Review 1 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlestar85
Title: 

pretty kool

Date:November 26, 2009
"guest thought they were cute i luvd them so did my 4 yr old"
Review 2 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJandRick
Location: Goodland, KS
Title: 

Great Deco for Fireman Party

Date:November 12, 2013
"My 5 year old Granson LOVED these balloons at his party. They went well with the mylar ballons in a decoration."
Review 3 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmck123
Date:April 19, 2013
"wish the icons were a bit bigger but it definitely got the point across!"
Review 4 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mistmomb
Location: Falconer, NY
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:November 29, 2012
"Bought other balloons from another website and these balloons held the helium alot longer."
Review 5 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bemer
Location: Braintree, MA
Title: 

Great quality balloons

Date:February 2, 2012
"What can I say? Nothing wrong with these balloons. They worked great when kids blew them up by themselves and when we had store put helium in them."
Review 6 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaSalz
Title: 

Firetruck Balloons!

Date:November 9, 2011
"Not easy to find firetruck theme party supplies.To find good uality balloons for it is even harder. These are perfect! Good silverish color and lasted a long time after the party ended."
Review 7 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bride2B
Location: Saranac Lake, NY
Title: 

Cute idea

Date:August 11, 2011
"I'm getting married and my fiance and myself are both firemen and our theme is firefighting so these are such a cute idea for decorations at the reception which will be at a volunteer FD."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bobbiegirl
Date:March 6, 2010
"These balloons are my favorite for this theme. Its much better than just solid color balloons. I can't wait to put them up at the party!"
Review 9 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaMoon
Location: Texas
Title: 

A Must Have

Date:November 30, 2009
"We love these balloons! They go great with solid red and yellow fire truck decorations!"
Review 10 for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nuttykrohns
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Excellent service

Date:November 24, 2009
"Prompt service arrived in great time and a personal Thank You from some one at the company was added to my invoice. That was a great touch more of a personal touch, the balloons I ordered will be a great back setting for my son's graduation next month. Thank You and I will order again from you, thanks"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Silver with Red Firefighter Symbols Balloons
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2