CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Royal Blue #1 Balloons

Royal Blue #1 Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
47 of 50(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Review 1 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CocoBunny
Location: Sydney, Australia
Title: 

Look great!

Date:March 21, 2011
"These balloons are a beautiful colour and looked great, the only problem was that they all popped early on in the party but it was a hot day so this may have been why."
Review 2 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: OlliesMom
Location: Newfoundland, Canada
Title: 

Balloons

Date:April 9, 2013
"I Can't say for sure what they're like because even though they were on the invoice, they were never shipped to me. A huge disappointment :("
Review 3 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CamiBoo
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Brilliant color Balloons

Date:March 18, 2013
"Loved the color. The ONE stood out so well. Lots of nice comments on these at the party."
Review 4 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: favorat25
Title: 

Ballons

Date:September 30, 2012
"What child doesn't like balloons! these were really nice, bright bold colors made the party room pop."
Review 5 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 82418
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

Pefect

Date:March 23, 2012
"perfect for my little guy's 1st birthday. Most #1 balloons were girly or to frilly for our liking but this one was just perfect, and for a great price. very impressed."
Review 6 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lyndansmommy2011
Location: Piedmont, AL
Title: 

Loved them!

Date:March 20, 2012
"Didn't look cheap the way alot of balloons look that have designs on them"
Review 7 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SweetLo
Location: Rossford, Ohio
Title: 

Good quality!

Date:February 10, 2012
"These were very nice balloons...not the cheap kind that pop really fast. We had them inflated with helium and they held up nice."
Review 8 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: z33k
Location: Blackfoot, ID
Title: 

perfect first birthday balloons

Date:January 22, 2012
"Made a good look and catchy design for everybody to realize they were custom made and for just our sons birthday, and got people asking were we got them and how much and if that's a decent price for that many balloons, we are and were satisfied with the purchases we made and will come to the celebrate express website again for other upcoming events, thank you celebrate express."
Review 9 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HerRoyalHighness
Location: Riddlesburg, PA
Title: 

Nice Touch

Date:July 26, 2011
"These balloons were a nice touch of personalization of our son turning one. we added them to his chair decorations to make him feel so special on his special day."
Review 10 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nava
Date:January 24, 2011
"Royal blue color adds a very nice touch to the party. Very cute!"
Review 11 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KSHS
Title: 

Great!

Date:November 24, 2010
"I got these and 5 days later they still look great and have not lost air. Great for decorating and perfect color."
Review 12 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babigirlbecca
Location: GA
Title: 

Great!

Date:August 24, 2010
"I love this balloons. would def. recommend for any 1st birthday!!"
Review 13 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyLu
Location: Mt. Juliet, TN
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 17, 2010
"Loved the colors, and they looked exactly like the picture shown."
Review 14 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zola
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Cute Balloons

Date:July 22, 2010
"These made the greatest addition to the foil balloons we got to make a very cute bunch!"
Review 15 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thesaff
Location: pataskal, ohio
Title: 

great product

Date:March 9, 2010
"these were for our grandsons 1st birthday and they were his favorite thing he loved playing with them and help him stay busy through the party the bright blue and the great lettering was perfect thanks"
Review 16 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lostinroses
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Great balloons!

Date:March 1, 2010
"Super cute balloons! I love that they have my son's age on them. Will look great with the rest of our decor!"
Review 17 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flbeachbum0485
Location: Middle of Nowhere, Montana
Title: 

#1 birthday balloon ... perfect accessory!

Date:February 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These #1 birthday balloons were the cute little extras I needed to decorate for my little man's first birthday party!"
Review 18 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4mom4
Title: 

Number ONE

Date:February 9, 2010
"We used these to go with the lil Prince stuff for his 1st birthday party. He loved them. They are the color you see on-line, a cobalt blue."
Review 19 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HAMB
Title: 

Great 1st B-day Balloons!

Date:January 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These balloons were very cute I mixed them with the cow print balloons."
Review 20 for Royal Blue #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Saint
Title: 

loved the color

Date:November 30, 2009
"this royal blue color looked perfect with the "royal" theme"
1 2 next>>