CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for White with Pink Dots Balloons

White with Pink Dots Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
38 of 40(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Review 1 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lipkids
Title: 

cute & unique

Date:September 11, 2010
"Bought the pink dot balloons, light pink and dark pink balloons - made a nice grouping to match the princess party accessories."
Review 2 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: gome
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Cute and super girlie

Date:February 25, 2013
"These would be perfect for so many occasions for so many ages. Unique and adorable!"
Review 3 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DharianaR
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Very good price and color

Date:November 2, 2012
"I dont think i ever seen these kind of balloons but only at celebrate express. Very nice."
Review 4 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyMellon86
Location: Lake Placid, fl
Title: 

The kids loved these!

Date:February 17, 2012
"The kids had a great time with these balloons and loved the pink dots on them =]"
Review 5 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Michelle777
Title: 

Wrong Color?

Date:January 28, 2011
"These will still be cute and match the theme, but they came with purple dots."
Review 6 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaNeNe
Location: Strasburg, VA
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:October 14, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have to say I was really impressed with these balloons. I had already bought several packs of balloons when I found out about your company. I ordered these just because I thought the poka dots were cute! After filling with air, I wished I would have ordered only your balloons to use, because they were larger, stronger and held their shape great! Thank you!"
Review 7 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: CITYGIRL
Title: 

COLOR NOT AS DESCRIBED

Date:August 24, 2010
"THE COLOR ON THE BALLOONS IS NOT PINK I WILL NEVER PURCHASE FROM HERE AGAIN"
Review 8 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Numbrrr1mommy
Title: 

Good for 1 day

Date:June 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I liked how the polka dots matched my color theme. Cute balloons. The only downfall is 4 of them deflated after 1 day. I've had balloons blown up in the past that had lasted 1-2 wks. I was planning on using these balloons and others for another party the following week but that's not gonna happen."
Review 9 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsMoose
Location: Phila, PA
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:April 9, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The polka dot balloons were a great touch to the pink poodles theme! The kids loved them."
Review 10 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrissy8797
Title: 

gotta have balloons

Date:March 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"these were great balloons added some variety and were a great quality!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BumbleBeeMommy
Location: Katy, TX
Title: 

Sooo cute!

Date:March 13, 2010
"These balloons turn out very neat looking. My daughters loved them!"
Review 12 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 2, 2010
"Love these balloons! They look adorable with any girly themed party."
Review 13 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sbethg
Location: Ringle, WI
Title: 

Perfect for Polka Dot Theme

Date:February 25, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The best balloons -- lasted two weeks with helium. Great accent for our daughter's 1st bday (pink polka dot theme). Note -- when the balloons arrived, I thought the dots looked purple. But they were pink once inflated."
Review 14 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama2bofEli
Location: Odessa,Tx
Title: 

2 cute

Date:February 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I used these balloons for my daughters first birthday in combiation with other balloons that i also got from this website, and they stood out very good they were the center of attention i had alot of good compliments for these balloons."
Review 15 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wilamena
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Huge Balloons

Date:February 16, 2010
"My daughter loved the polka dots. Just don't over fill them because they pop. They were cute though and lots of fun."
Review 16 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PanamaMommy
Location: Jax Bch
Title: 

Adorable

Date:January 20, 2010
"These are adorable balloons. Hard to find them in regular stores."
Review 17 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Devona
Location: Bay City, MI
Title: 

Lovely polka dots!

Date:January 18, 2010
"I recieved a lot of compliments on these balloons as well. They definately coordinated well with the magents number 1 balloons and the large #1 mylar! I loved em!"
Video Review:
Her balloons were behind her highchair :)
Review 18 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Muscle Shoals, AL
Title: 

Perfect

Date:December 29, 2009
"These balloons were perfect for our Princess Party!!"
Review 19 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alexica
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Fun balloons

Date:September 13, 2009
"I really love these balloons. I paired them with a bright pink and purle and it looked great! Would order these again."
Review 20 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princessmomma
Title: 

soo cute!

Date:September 13, 2009
"these balloons are adorable! i love them! they will be a perfect touch to my daughters 1st princess themed birthday party!!!"
1 2 next>>