CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for White with Pink Dots Balloons

White with Pink Dots Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
38 of 40(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Review 1 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PanamaMommy
Location: Jax Bch
Title: 

Adorable

Date:January 20, 2010
" These are adorable balloons. Hard to find them in regular stores. "
Review 2 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: gome
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Cute and super girlie

Date:February 25, 2013
" These would be perfect for so many occasions for so many ages. Unique and adorable! "
Review 3 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DharianaR
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Very good price and color

Date:November 2, 2012
" I dont think i ever seen these kind of balloons but only at celebrate express. Very nice. "
Review 4 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyMellon86
Location: Lake Placid, fl
Title: 

The kids loved these!

Date:February 17, 2012
" The kids had a great time with these balloons and loved the pink dots on them =] "
Review 5 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Michelle777
Title: 

Wrong Color?

Date:January 28, 2011
" These will still be cute and match the theme, but they came with purple dots. "
Review 6 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaNeNe
Location: Strasburg, VA
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:October 14, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have to say I was really impressed with these balloons. I had already bought several packs of balloons when I found out about your company. I ordered these just because I thought the poka dots were cute! After filling with air, I wished I would have ordered only your balloons to use, because they were larger, stronger and held their shape great! Thank you! "
Review 7 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lipkids
Title: 

cute & unique

Date:September 11, 2010
" Bought the pink dot balloons, light pink and dark pink balloons - made a nice grouping to match the princess party accessories. "
Review 8 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: CITYGIRL
Title: 

COLOR NOT AS DESCRIBED

Date:August 24, 2010
" THE COLOR ON THE BALLOONS IS NOT PINK I WILL NEVER PURCHASE FROM HERE AGAIN "
Review 9 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Numbrrr1mommy
Title: 

Good for 1 day

Date:June 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I liked how the polka dots matched my color theme. Cute balloons. The only downfall is 4 of them deflated after 1 day. I've had balloons blown up in the past that had lasted 1-2 wks. I was planning on using these balloons and others for another party the following week but that's not gonna happen. "
Review 10 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsMoose
Location: Phila, PA
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:April 9, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The polka dot balloons were a great touch to the pink poodles theme! The kids loved them. "
Review 11 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrissy8797
Title: 

gotta have balloons

Date:March 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" these were great balloons added some variety and were a great quality! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BumbleBeeMommy
Location: Katy, TX
Title: 

Sooo cute!

Date:March 13, 2010
" These balloons turn out very neat looking. My daughters loved them! "
Review 13 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 2, 2010
" Love these balloons! They look adorable with any girly themed party. "
Review 14 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sbethg
Location: Ringle, WI
Title: 

Perfect for Polka Dot Theme

Date:February 25, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" The best balloons -- lasted two weeks with helium. Great accent for our daughter's 1st bday (pink polka dot theme). Note -- when the balloons arrived, I thought the dots looked purple. But they were pink once inflated. "
Review 15 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama2bofEli
Location: Odessa,Tx
Title: 

2 cute

Date:February 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I used these balloons for my daughters first birthday in combiation with other balloons that i also got from this website, and they stood out very good they were the center of attention i had alot of good compliments for these balloons. "
Review 16 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wilamena
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Huge Balloons

Date:February 16, 2010
" My daughter loved the polka dots. Just don't over fill them because they pop. They were cute though and lots of fun. "
Review 17 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Devona
Location: Bay City, MI
Title: 

Lovely polka dots!

Date:January 18, 2010
" I recieved a lot of compliments on these balloons as well. They definately coordinated well with the magents number 1 balloons and the large #1 mylar! I loved em! "
Video Review:
Her balloons were behind her highchair :)
Review 18 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Muscle Shoals, AL
Title: 

Perfect

Date:December 29, 2009
" These balloons were perfect for our Princess Party!! "
Review 19 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alexica
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Fun balloons

Date:September 13, 2009
" I really love these balloons. I paired them with a bright pink and purle and it looked great! Would order these again. "
Review 20 for White with Pink Dots Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princessmomma
Title: 

soo cute!

Date:September 13, 2009
" these balloons are adorable! i love them! they will be a perfect touch to my daughters 1st princess themed birthday party!!! "
1 2 next>>