CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Magenta with White Flowers Balloons

Magenta with White Flowers Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.)
Average Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Magenta with White Flowers Balloons
Review 1 for Magenta with White Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luzelena
Location: tulelake ca
Title: 

best of the best

Date:February 4, 2012
" Best purchase ever really cute design on the balloon also great colerpp "
Review 2 for Magenta with White Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaInNC
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Pretty Pink

Date:September 24, 2012
" I bought this to go with my 3 year old daughters princess party and they went perfectly! It was a pretty pink and everything expected! "
Review 3 for Magenta with White Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TP12
Location: MICHIGAN
Date:May 19, 2012
" THESE WERE AN ADDED ITEM TO THE MINNIE MOUSE PARTY PCKG. EACH GIRL WAS ABLE TO LEAVE THE PARTY WITH A HELUIM FILLED BALLOON AND A
NICE PARTY FAVOR BAG.
"
Review 4 for Magenta with White Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Sooo pretty!

Date:February 6, 2012
" I was going to get the pink balloons with pink flowers but read some reviews and they said you couldnt really make out the flowers on it sooo i got these and im glad! they are soo pretty! "
Review 5 for Magenta with White Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anna2324
Title: 

pretty awesome balloons

Date:February 1, 2012
" got these for a friends baby shower, they are so cute! have not blown them up yet, but all the party products i buy from this site are always top quality!! "
Review 6 for Magenta with White Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lsaroki
Title: 

flower balloons

Date:August 30, 2011
" I read some complaints about these balloons, but ordered them regardless. They are durable and so cute. People you must be filling them to much. I used helium and some were filled by mouth, and didnt have one pop! "
Review 7 for Magenta with White Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: joyce31f
Title: 

Balloons don't last

Date:March 24, 2011
" I ordered these balloons for my daughters first birthday, took them to Krogers to get helium and every single one of them burst while getting blown up. "
Review 8 for Magenta with White Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LHayes
Title: 

Beautiful balloons!

Date:May 25, 2010
" Purchased these for a baby shower and they were PERFECT! EXCEPTIONAL quality and the flower design was beautiful. Loved the pearlescent sheen, too. A must for any girly party! I will be buying these again. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Magenta with White Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jelena
Title: 

Magenta flower ballons

Date:August 17, 2009
" Terible quality. We order over 500 of these and had to return them. They where full with bubles and couldn't be blown at all without poping. I would not recommend this product at all. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Magenta with White Flowers Balloons
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5