CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cyan Balloons

Cyan Balloons

Pretty blue balloons to accent your party or special event. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11” in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
3.946 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
28 of 37(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cyan Balloons
Review 1 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: squirtblossom
Location: GA
Title: 

bad batch?

Date:August 10, 2010
"Several of these had holes in them and would not inflate. The other colors I bought were fine, just not these."
Review 2 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LinB
Location: Omaha
Title: 

Who doesn't love balloons

Date:August 9, 2013
"My child loves baloons and was excited to have some as part of his party."
Review 3 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaOfThreeCuties
Location: West Virginia
Title: 

Great Value for Price!

Date:October 24, 2012
"These balloons were really good, and it's nice that they exactly match the rest of the party decor. The only complaint I would have is that they didn't hold helium for very long; the morning after the party they were droopy. But they lasted for what we needed/wanted them for!"
Review 4 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessicaYoung
Title: 

Didn't Work

Date:March 23, 2012
"Balloons would not blow up. Totally defective. The place I took them to to have them blown up gave me blue balloons at no charge."
Review 5 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenbug73
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Great balloons

Date:January 18, 2012
"perfect color to match my daughter's snoopy themed birthday party."
Review 6 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ari1121
Location: New Orleans
Title: 

Dry rotted

Date:November 21, 2011
"Almost all of my balloons were dry rotted and popped before the party even started! Soooo disappointed!"
Review 7 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: HomeschoolingMomOf4
Title: 

Don't buy these!!

Date:August 25, 2011
"The balloons are a beautiful color, but not when the color gets all over everything! When I blew up the first balloon, I got blue ink all over my hands (so glad it didn't get on my clothes!!). Needless to say, I threw the rest of the bag away. Yuck."
Review 8 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MotherWood1
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Title: 

Poor quality !

Date:April 15, 2011
"The color of these balloons is amazing, unfortunately the quality is terrible. The balloons had a very large opening and were tricky to fill with a helium tank (we used tanks purchased @ target) once we figured out to fold the opening of the balloons to fit the tank snuggly the balloons wouldn't fill up very large, and were very small compared to the other balloons(which we purchased from this site as well) Having less helium than the other balloons made them small and droopy...not to mention they kept popping....freaking out our 2 year old's guests. I was very disappointed!"
Review 9 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Danceydance
Location: Houston
Title: 

Really shiny

Date:March 20, 2011
"This balloon is really shiny and they blew up well. They really popped at the party."
Review 10 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NJSMommy
Title: 

Great

Date:February 6, 2011
"The best shade of blue for any party... I saved a few for future party's"
Review 11 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: erih30
Title: 

Poor Quality

Date:January 16, 2011
"3 had holes and the others (being helium filled) lasted only 3 hours before falling to the ground. These were also smaller than the orange ones I purchased."
Review 12 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sbane
Location: Elba, AL
Title: 

Great price!!

Date:January 10, 2011
"It was nice to order these at the same time and not have to make a trip just to get balloons!"
Review 13 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: verysatisfied
Location: columbia, MS
Title: 

highest quality balloons

Date:August 2, 2010
"The quality of this balloons supercedes that of any other brands I've ever purchase. If you try them, you will never buy bargain store balloons again. I promise."
Review 14 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: crow1033
Title: 

balloons had holes

Date:July 22, 2010
"two of the balloons in this package had holes in them."
Review 15 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: dots
Date:April 19, 2010
"almost all the balloons had holes in them and were useless."
Review 16 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ramsgusher
Location: gallipolis ferry, wv
Title: 

very bright

Date:March 29, 2010
"I purchased these for my stepdaughters 8th birthday party and they were better than expected. They had a very bright color to them."
Review 17 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RxRunner
Location: Tulsa, OK
Title: 

Great Quality Balloons!

Date:March 19, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These balloons are awesome! They are excellent quality, and can hold lots of air. We could've inflated them even more than what the picture shows, but we were trying to conserve our helium tank. I loved the shimmery finish on them as well! They were a perfect addition to the Mod Monkey themed party."
Review 18 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMomma2010
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Cyan Ballons

Date:March 4, 2010
"Great color! They are thick! My 1 year old dragged hers around all day squeezing it and there were many times I thought it was going to pop! Guess what it didn't! Thank you Celebrate Express!"
Review 19 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mash
Location: Kentucky
Date:February 19, 2010
"These balloons do have a great shine to them. I purchsed the cyan, green, puppy feet, and 2 of the dog balloons. The dog balloons were the only ones that were still afloat the next day. The others only lasted less than 24 hours."
Review 20 for Cyan Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Barbie1523
Title: 

Beautiful color...couldn't find anywhere else

Date:February 3, 2010
"These balloons match the Hello Kitty theme perfectly and everywhere else, I could only find turquoise."
1 2 next>>