CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Zoology Keepsake Scroll

Zoology Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zoology Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Zoology Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaP
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great Keepsake

Date:November 29, 2011
" I am so excited to have this for my son's baby book. It is such a wonderful keepsake. I know he will love looking back at it and reading the things that were going on the day he was born! I even ordered one for my sister. "
Review 2 for Zoology Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LMMull
Location: Laramie, WY
Title: 

Great Deal, Sweet Present

Date:April 9, 2013
" This birthday scroll was very reasonably priced, was received quickly, and was beautifully done. "
Review 3 for Zoology Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spanjers22
Title: 

Really Neat

Date:April 13, 2012
" I liked this product and didn't have to research all these topics myself for the baby book as a result! Looks great in the babies room so a perfect memento! "
Review 4 for Zoology Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Snickers2010
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Scroll

Date:February 1, 2012
" I purchased this scroll for my son's baby book. I thought it was an awesome way for myself an him to look back on it together one day so he can know what the world was like the day he was born. "
Review 5 for Zoology Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Linzilu
Title: 

nice product

Date:August 22, 2011
" Ordered the keepsake scroll. Nice quality paper, cute graphics and interesting facts about the day my child was born. Will be interesting for him to look at when he's older. Shipping took a bit longer than I expected, but I wasn't in a hurry. Overall, I would definitely recommend. "
Review 6 for Zoology Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kat7
Location: Ocala, FL
Title: 

Great Item to have!

Date:July 12, 2011
" This is the perfect item for your child's room decor, or a gift for someone. It is definitely what I was looking for. "
Review 7 for Zoology Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: akalei1986
Location: Montrose, MI
Title: 

Good Product

Date:May 1, 2011
" I really liked this product. I bought it to put into my sons baby book. It gives all the current information I was looking for so that he would know what it was like when he was born. However, they sent one tiny piece of paper in a huge box so it cost me almost $5 for shipping, when it could have been sent in an envelope and saved me some money. "
Review 8 for Zoology Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PeggyRT
Title: 

Great Baby Gift

Date:March 4, 2011
" I have ordered 4 of these over the years. The only downfall is the frames are not the best quality-plastic is used instead of glass over the scroll in the frame. "
Review 9 for Zoology Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf2GirlsIN
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Vibrant & Colorful

Date:March 3, 2011
" When I ordered this, I wasn't sure if I would like it or not - I LOVED it! High quality and beautiful in the frame. An incredible keepsake. "
Review 10 for Zoology Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyto3boys
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Great Keepsake

Date:September 10, 2010
" I purchased two of these for my twin boys. The print is very cute and the information included is a good representative of what information I was looking for on a 'day you were born' keepsake. I ordered the 7x9 size in both, so they will fit perfectly in their baby books, however I would recommend the larger size if you were going to put this on display somewhere. "
Review 11 for Zoology Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenVa
Title: 

Perfect for the Scrapbook!

Date:March 26, 2010
" I had wanted to have a page in my son's baby book that would highlight some of the things going on when he was born. this is the perfect way to do that, and I didn't have to do any of the work! "
Review 12 for Zoology Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Belgrade, ME
Title: 

Nice Purchase

Date:July 14, 2009
" These scrolls are very nicely done. I had wanted to find one for my grandson after he was born and this site had the most choices of borders. It was delivered in just a few days. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zoology Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5