CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Keepsake Scroll

Pink Poodle in Paris Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Pink Poodle in Paris Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofanangel
Date:October 27, 2011
" Frame is beautiful but the paper scroll could be a little better quality. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pink Poodle in Paris Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kightheart
Location: Vancouver, Washington
Title: 

Great idea 7x9 way too small

Date:November 26, 2010
" Great way to know what happened the day she was born. Size was too small, lettering to small. Buck up and get bigger size. "
Review 3 for Pink Poodle in Paris Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommylovesmusicals
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Mulitple purchases.

Date:April 28, 2010
" This is the 3rd time I have ordered a birthday scroll, and have been pleased every time. They are fast, well packaged and make great gifts. I will continue to purchase from Birthday Express. "
Review 4 for Pink Poodle in Paris Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melie
Title: 

adorable

Date:March 9, 2010
" Pink Poodle was my nieces 1st Birthday theme..so I was very excited when I found this keepsake scrool.I was pleased when I recieved it in the mail.. It looks so cute hanging in her bedroom! "
Review 5 for Pink Poodle in Paris Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shanall1998
Title: 

Really Nice

Date:February 2, 2010
" I thought this was a really neat way to capture what happened the day she was born. She can look back on it in her baby book when she gets older. "
Review 6 for Pink Poodle in Paris Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karliux
Title: 

Excellent

Date:August 26, 2009
" This scroll was adorable, I got the idea from a friend and loved it. I would recommend it to anyone!! Very satisfied! :) "
Review 7 for Pink Poodle in Paris Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: akvierling
Title: 

Big hit at the party

Date:July 14, 2009
" This was a big hit at the party. I displayed it on an easel in a document frame. The only disadvantage is that it is a little large for a 11x14 frame without being cut. "
Review 8 for Pink Poodle in Paris Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: theresa
Title: 

Wonderful! A must have

Date:July 14, 2009
" We got this for a souvenir for the 1st birthday and it came out so sweet! It has some great little info about the world at the time and it really was the greatest option for her to know what her 1st birthday theme was :) It looked fabulous when it got here!! A must have "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Keepsake Scroll
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5