CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Underwater Keepsake Scroll

Underwater Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sjme
Title: 

Very nice scroll

Date:March 29, 2010
" My daughter loved it. She was amazed about the facts that happened on her birthday and that it was customized with her birth information. "
Review 2 for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bogeylady
Location: Dutchess County , NY
Title: 

nemo scroll

Date:July 26, 2013
" Great idea for new baby gift. Something a little different and reasonably priced. I paired this with the Finding Nemo DVD to start baby's collection as that is our favorite movie. Smooth transaction and ease working with website "
Review 3 for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cosetteprice
Location: Illinois
Title: 

wonderful

Date:November 16, 2012
" This is my third scroll and I love them! I do wish that I could pick more of what gets put on it but it is still great and really paints a picture for the little ones to look back on! "
Review 4 for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kdigital
Title: 

Cute for a Memory Book

Date:January 22, 2012
" The writing is too small to hang on a wall for people to read, but it looks nice in my daughter's memory book. The color is vibrant and the info is interesting to read. I like knowing that my daughter and I can look back at this and get a snapshot of what else was going on in the world when she was born. "
Review 5 for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lynn123
Location: Garrison, NY
Title: 

Awesome Keepsake Scroll

Date:December 15, 2011
" This scroll is definitely worth purchasing. So much fun to read, great quality and so worth the money. I purchased this to keep in my 2 year okld son's baby book. Going to order one for me as well. "
Review 6 for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Biby
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:November 26, 2011
" Very cute Keepsake Scroll. It will be very cool, not just for my son, but, for my husband to read this 10 years from now. "
Review 7 for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatieR
Location: Port Orchard, WA
Title: 

Too Cute For Words!

Date:October 11, 2011
" I love giving these as gifts! It is so fun to see what was going on the day the baby was born. They have so many options that match nurserys. "
Review 8 for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ancarmichael
Location: Yokosuka, Japan
Title: 

awesome scroll

Date:August 16, 2011
" I was very satisfies with the scroll I received. it got to me in an orderly time and it was well worth the money I spent on it. "
Review 9 for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Omakaffy
Location: Long Island, New York
Title: 

Cute gift

Date:April 8, 2011
" I really liked this product. It is a clever idea for a birthday gift. I ordered them for my grandchildren's birthdays. The print is tiny but I ordered the smaller size for their memory books. There is quite a bit of information listed.
I would recommend this as a unique gift for any age group.
"
Review 10 for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CHerbert
Location: Boonton, NJ
Title: 

Exactly what I wanted....

Date:August 6, 2010
" I bought these for my boys when they were born, they are now 28, 25, 22, and 18, and still on display in our home. Now I buy them every time someone I know has a baby, and the parents love them. I had the scroll in less than a week, I couldn't be happier. "
Review 11 for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CJsMommy
Title: 

Exactly what Expected

Date:July 23, 2010
" We love this product! The details regarding the time were right on the money. This is exactly what we expected. So glad we purchased for our son! "
Review 12 for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mitchy
Location: WI
Title: 

Great Gift Idea!

Date:December 3, 2009
" I purchased these keepsake scrolls for all three of my children. I have them framed for their bedroom walls. These are a fun way to remember the year they were born and to let them know about the world "way back when". I'm going to start giving these out for baby gifts since they are much more personal and unique than sleepers! "
Review 13 for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Outnumbered
Title: 

So happy this was still available

Date:June 21, 2009
" I purchased this scroll for my son 2 years again and I'm thrilled to find the same design for my newborn. I hope it continues to be available if we have more children! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Underwater Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5