CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll

Includes 1 scroll.
Average Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bear82
Title: 

Really cute

Date:April 26, 2012
" Looks very nice, some of the info is just ok, but overall great product! "
Review 2 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pjbenitez808
Location: HONOLULU, HI
Title: 

Absolutely wonderful!

Date:October 3, 2012
" I purchased this item for my daughter and she LOVES IT!! She even requested to get it laminated and framed. She enjoys reading about the events that happened the day she was born and years before that. "
Review 3 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MMWmom
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Fairy tale scroll

Date:September 26, 2012
" This scroll was darling. I put it in a beautiful frame and put it on the gift table for my daughter's first birthday party. All of my guests loved it. They kept asking where I found something so cute. They couldn't believe how accurate the scroll was. It was just so interesting to see how much prices went up on somethings in just a year. "
Review 4 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JaysParadise
Location: New Bern, NC
Title: 

History in the making

Date:March 16, 2012
" Great keepsake. I love the personalization. Came just as described. "
Review 5 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mammamorti
Location: WICONSIN
Title: 

Great Keepsake

Date:February 2, 2012
" I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRAND NEICE WHEN SHE WAS BORN FOR HER TO HAVE A KEEPSAKE OF THAT DAY. IT IS FUN & VERY NICELY DONE. "
Review 6 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mandy1132
Title: 

scrolls

Date:December 29, 2011
" i ordered 6 scrolls all together. different ones for each kid that i was buying for and they showed up on time right before christmas and were a great hit with the parents...all 6 kids are 3 and under "
Review 7 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LylanEmmasmommy
Location: Clearwater,FL
Title: 

birthday scroll

Date:November 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased this scroll for my friends daughters birthday and it was a huge hit!!! Everyone loved it "
Review 8 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HayleysMommy
Location: Baltimore
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:June 11, 2011
" I give this product the highest overall review, but only a 3 for "fun factor". This is because it was purchased as a gift for my daughter's 1st birthday & she is still too little to really appreciate it. I love it though! I did not expect the frame to have a plexi-glass front, which is a little on the "cheap" side to me. I would have preferred real glass. However, if it falls & breaks, it will not cut my child. So, I guess in a way, it is better because it is more safe. All in all, we LOVE IT!!! "
Review 9 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf2GirlsIN
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:March 3, 2011
" The online photos of this scroll do not serve it justice - it is so beautiful! My daughter adores unicorns and this is such an amazing way to remember her day in history. She loves it!!! "
Review 10 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nitebronco92
Location: new jersey
Title: 

love it

Date:February 19, 2011
" this is the second time we have purchased a scroll. they are the best gift a kid can have to look back on and see all the changes that occured. and are very well themed and printed with high quality. "
Review 11 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mibarra
Location: NEWARK,CA
Title: 

LOVED IT!!!!!!!

Date:March 5, 2010
" Such a unique personalized party memory for my daughter. I really loved this and cannot wait to frame and hang in her room. "
Review 12 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melissa123
Location: Islela motte, Vt
Title: 

Mom Gifts

Date:February 27, 2010
" I bought this Birthday scroll for my mother's 43rd birthday. She loved reading it and has it proudly hung on her wall :) "
Review 13 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HMR1
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Love this

Date:November 30, 2009
" I think the idea is nice and it has very nice quality and it's something I wouldn't have the time to put together but is really unique. I think I might order one for my friends daughters first birthday too. "
Review 14 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyitup
Title: 

Nice Quality for Price

Date:November 28, 2009
" When I received the package I was glad to find it wasn't printed on cheap paper. More like the cover to a magazine. Perfect keepsake! "
Review 15 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenjrh
Location: Independence, KY
Title: 

Classic Beauty!

Date:November 25, 2009
" I love this keepsake scroll. The colors are beautiful and the design is adorable. It is perfect for my daughters room. I will cherish it forever. Every time I look at it, it reminds me how lucky I am to have such a sweet little girl. "
Review 16 for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: phughens
Title: 

Excellent

Date:October 11, 2009
" Very beautifully made. Good Quality and shipped in a protected manner. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fairy-Tale Unicorn Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5