CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dinosaur Keepsake Scroll

Dinosaur Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dinosaur Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Dinosaur Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flmom04
Title: 

Best gift ever!!

Date:May 20, 2012
"I love this item! It was fun to do and even more fun to read."
Review 2 for Dinosaur Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kohlesmom
Location: Mississippi Delta
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 27, 2012
"i love it. going to look great on my little mans wall!!!"
Review 3 for Dinosaur Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JC01
Location: Texas
Date:May 16, 2012
"This product looks good but the info. on it was not very exciting and not really tailored toward kids."
Review 4 for Dinosaur Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bdayy8
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Title: 

Fun Peice of History

Date:April 11, 2012
"This was a great little addition to add to my son's room. Thanks!"
Review 5 for Dinosaur Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: halloweener
Title: 

interesting

Date:April 3, 2012
"Cheap and interesting. Will be neat for the kids to look at when they are older!"
Review 6 for Dinosaur Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3CubsMommaBear
Location: Winchester, IN
Title: 

Beautiful Keepsake

Date:March 10, 2012
"This Birthday Scroll I order is a beautiful color prints which will provide a wonderful memento of my child's birth. It is personalized with his name, birthdate, and birth information; and include lots of fun facts about that very special day, including: Famous folks who share that special day of birth, Current news headlines and top stories of that year, Historical events that took place on that day, TV shows, movies, popular actors and actresses, & Costs of common items. Information is based on current and past United States events."
Review 7 for Dinosaur Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sun13shine83
Location: Jane Lew, WV
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:July 17, 2011
"I've been wanting one of these since my son was born 3 years ago; I just couldn't find one that I liked anywhere. This one was perfect and was a great gift at his dino-themed birthday party. It wasn't something that my son particularly cared about, but it was great for me and something I will cherish as my son grows older."
Review 8 for Dinosaur Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3MonsterMom
Location: Sioux City, IA
Title: 

Cute But Tiny

Date:March 31, 2011
"This product is great, very cute and perfect to scrapbook or use as art. This particular size was a little too small though. Hard to read all the detail easily. I purchased the larger 11"x14" for both my girl and it is much easier to read. I will be re-ordering this one for my son in that size soon!"
Review 9 for Dinosaur Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katlab
Location: Monticello, IN
Title: 

This was awesome

Date:March 8, 2011
"It was so cool that my kids now have something with their name spelled correctly on it."
Review 10 for Dinosaur Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bizbiz
Location: Northbrook, IL
Title: 

Wonderful present!

Date:December 28, 2009
"This is the 6th birthday scroll I have ordered for my kids & their cousins. The dinosaur one arrived quickly (paid for 3 day shipping, it arrived in 2!), looked great & was a HUGE HIT @ Christmas. I purchased a frame @ Great Frame Up & customized a coordinating matte. The end result was beautiful! The parents were very impressed. I highly recommend this scroll for a little boy, as it will still be appropriate in a preteen's bedroom (ie. not too babyish)."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dinosaur Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5