CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Keepsake Scroll

Construction Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer this scroll in one size: 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery. Please note : The 11" x 14" scroll with frame is no longer available.
Average Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: babydoll96
Location: Ft. Madison, Ia
Title: 

Neat idea

Date:November 27, 2009
"The text could of been a little larger but it was neat to read about the history when your child is born."
Review 2 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stenalynn
Location: TN
Title: 

Love it

Date:September 27, 2012
"They were just what I expected and I really love them good quality paper as well"
Review 3 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: idababy12
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Nice Keepsake

Date:June 13, 2012
"I knew from the other reviews that it was going to be a bit small and hard to read, but I put this in my son's baby book so he can look back on it years from now and see what all happened not only the day he was born, but why that date is so important in history. Really neat!"
Review 4 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: troll
Title: 

hard to read facts

Date:May 16, 2012
"I prefer the 11x14 size..... the 7x9 is too small but the border is cute!"
Review 5 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dixidozen
Date:January 26, 2012
"ordered this for my nephew and it was wounderful my sister couldnt find much construction stuff for his room and this is perfect she loved it"
Review 6 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jascova
Location: Menifee, CA
Title: 

Great item!

Date:January 26, 2012
"Purchased for my 1yr old, great to have and look back on."
Review 7 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: knepppi
Title: 

fun facts for the kids

Date:November 25, 2011
"I think this will be fun for the kids to read time and time again it is a fun way to learn some history. I wish there were some more "fun' facts mixed in with the history I wish I had paid attention to the size more when I ordered they are pretty small"
Review 8 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: madnjacksmommy
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Adorable

Date:July 24, 2011
"I think this scroll is adorable. My son is in to dump trucks and tractors and this suits him wonderfully. I ordered the small scroll (7x9) and the lettering is very small. The other sizes were out of stock and I really wanted this style so I settled. I wish I'd gotten the bigger one. Overall, it is exactly what I wanted at the price point I was looking for."
Review 9 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BigMommaof5Boys
Location: Athens, ME
Title: 

Nice Keepsake

Date:June 16, 2011
"I ordered 3 different scrolls for my youngest 3 boys. Now my older 2 want info about the days that they were born!"
Review 10 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyMissi
Location: Athens PA
Title: 

Get your Magnifying Glass

Date:January 24, 2011
"This is really cute. It tells about different things on your child's birthday. Set it out at the party for ppl to look at. The print is itty bitty and hard to see without squinting"
Review 11 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WVMommy
Location: Parkersburg, WV
Title: 

Very good idea

Date:November 10, 2010
"I was very happy with this. It has ALL the info on it from the day your child was born which really helps with the baby book. I just wish I would have got the bigger one"
Review 12 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Martejo
Location: Bellingham, WA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:March 25, 2010
"I was impressed with the quality of this item. The paper it is printed on is good quality. The printing of the name is nice. It came 5 days before they quoted. I would order this product again. Makes a nice additon to any nursery or toddlers room."
Review 13 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brayden1
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Excellent purchase.

Date:January 25, 2010
"This scroll was a great memoir of when my so was born. It had very interesting information."
Review 14 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomMumblings
Location: Southern Cali
Title: 

Memries forever

Date:November 23, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these birthday scrolls. They give out all this cool info about the day your child was born and often times it helps me fill in matching blanks in my kids baby books. I bought one for my daughter when she turned one and had a princess party. So when i saw they had a construction one for my son when he turned one I knew i had to buy it. I will continue to buy them for any other kids we may have in the future for their first birthdays as well."
Review 15 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trager5sgirl
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:September 1, 2009
"This is a very neat thing to keep in the baby book to look back at and see what was going on when you were born."
Review 16 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenn11
Location: Galt, CA
Title: 

Cute Themes

Date:July 14, 2009
"I really liked the scroll! It had all the information I was hoping for and it goes great in my sons room. I was disappointed in the frame however. For the price the quality of the frame seems cheap."
Review 17 for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zylkia
Location: Cayey, Puerto Rico
Title: 

Great Products

Date:July 13, 2009
"The Keepsake scroll I purchased is lovely...Great service, fast and excellent products."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Construction Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5