CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Rainbow & Stars Personalized Birthday Banner

Rainbow & Stars Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainbow & Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Rainbow & Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: miracle137
Title: 

great job

Date:August 5, 2012
" I am soooooo pleased with this product. It is better than I expected and I will definitely purchase here again. The bride and groom are going to love it!!!!!! "
Review 2 for Rainbow & Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gma528
Location: Las Vegas
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:May 16, 2012
" My grand daughter was thrilled to see her name on the banner..
Was so cute..
Best delivery service ever!!
Will order again for sure!
"
Review 3 for Rainbow & Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennyp
Title: 

Fun!

Date:March 14, 2011
" Well made, more fun than a homemade sign and a reasonable price. Order in advance so you avoid extra shipping costs. I wish I had done that. "
Review 4 for Rainbow & Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MooseCo
Title: 

Best Banner Ever!

Date:May 26, 2010
" So Economical and Perfectly Personalized!!! LOVED IT!!! Especially when it is so difficult to find "Wizard of Oz" themed decorations! "
Review 5 for Rainbow & Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gemini1913
Title: 

Great Mothers Day Gift

Date:May 5, 2010
" I surprised my mom with this banner for Mothers day and she absolutely loves it. Great quality and colors are bright "
Review 6 for Rainbow & Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GreenBeanMom
Location: Northern California
Title: 

Great quality

Date:April 21, 2010
" Very nice banner - excellent quality. This is my first purchase with this store and I am very happy. "
Review 7 for Rainbow & Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chazie
Date:February 25, 2010
" It was so wonderful to have a personal banner that we can keep. It is made very study and will not tear, and you can use it outside. "
Review 8 for Rainbow & Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missm
Location: Fort Worth
Title: 

Great quality banner

Date:November 29, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought this banner to hang at my daughter's 6th birthday party. Great quality, sturdy construction, I will use it again next year. "
Review 9 for Rainbow & Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: terj
Title: 

Celebration Banner

Date:July 14, 2009
" The banner was of excellent quality and the colors bright. Was a great price for a customized banner. "
Review 10 for Rainbow & Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pistolpete
Location: OK
Title: 

Better in person!

Date:July 13, 2009
" Very sturdy and durable perfect if you want something that will last and can be used more than once. Definatelyt worth the money! Five stars all the way! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rainbow & Stars Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5