CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner

Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gigi53
Location: Cincinnati, Oh
Title: 

Top Quality

Date:March 26, 2011
"The quality of the banner when received surprised me. It was a great value as well. We can use this year after year.
Thanks for offering such great products.
Gigi"
Review 2 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wadejen99
Location: nm
Title: 

Excellent quality

Date:May 2, 2013
"I thought this banner was made of super quality material and will last for many birthdays to come. It added a nice touch to our party."
Review 3 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mandaowen
Title: 

will always come back

Date:April 3, 2013
"I have purchased a birthday banner from celebrate express since my first born was 1 which is now 3.I also purchased for my second sons 1st birthday.The quality is durable and the picture is awesome.Will be back!"
Review 4 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenMomma
Location: Edmond, OK
Title: 

Great Product

Date:February 24, 2012
"This is my 3rd time purchasing this product for my son's party. I absolutely love it! It is such a focal and talking point! I highly recommend!"
Review 5 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tigers03813
Date:June 8, 2011
"I was pleasantly surprised by the banner that i ordered. It looks great and is a great addition to my sons birthday party. I honestly did not know what to expect but its passed my expectations. I will definitely use them again to order banners if i ever need one."
Review 6 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bbqparty
Location: utah
Title: 

good

Date:April 11, 2011
"great for birthdays. The product was fraying a little around one side"
Review 7 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jodirobnjr
Title: 

Amazing quality!

Date:April 4, 2011
"This product exceeded my expectations! Its durability and quality was worth the price let alone the bright colors and fun design!!"
Review 8 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommie22
Location: Houston, Texas
Title: 

reasonable qualtiy

Date:December 17, 2010
"The banner was decent quality, but I consider for what you get, a little overpriced. My son did love seeing his name on the wall, so it was worth it."
Review 9 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: millyjc
Location: Miami,FL
Title: 

its horrible

Date:September 17, 2010
"the banner is regular but the colour and design are poor and need put spiderman!!!"
Review 10 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: itsaboyspiderman
Title: 

baby shower

Date:August 30, 2010
"instead of having a spiderman themed birthday we had a baby shower spiderman it was an hit foreveryone it was crazy"
Review 11 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Namby
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Nice Banner

Date:August 25, 2010
"Banner material is sturdy and is easy to hang. Mine came with a minor flaw (that's the reason I didn't give it 5 stars); however, customer service was quite courteous and resolved the issue to my satisfaction. I do not hesitate to recommend the site."
Review 12 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrumbullCTMOM
Title: 

Love it

Date:July 17, 2010
"I have been purchasing birthday banners from Birthday Express for a few years. It really adds another dimension to a home birthday party. It looks very professional and My kids LOVE them!"
Review 13 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: evansgrand
Title: 

a 10.0 purchase

Date:June 18, 2010
"Great product well made very durable well worth the money my gandson loved it."
Review 14 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: derk
Title: 

banner

Date:May 14, 2010
"luv'd it didnt think i wan's gonna like the writing but it was great can't wait till the guest see it at my son party...."
Review 15 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Irene22
Title: 

Great Banner.

Date:March 19, 2010
"I love this banner, very good quality. I've always been happy with CelebrateExpress.com banners, and all the party supplies. :)"
Review 16 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: debmicmye
Location: MARYSVILLE,PA.
Title: 

GREAT KEEPSAKE

Date:March 1, 2010
"THE PERSONALIZED BANNER WAS A GREAT ADDITION, WORTH THE MONEY, GREAT QUALITY"
Review 17 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2306
Location: Hazard, KY
Title: 

This is a was a very good purchase

Date:February 8, 2010
"Ilove this banner so much i by one every year. The banners are cheep and worth every dime. They are made very well some thing that will last a long time. I think every party should have one."
Review 18 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NaNerz
Location: Milwaukee,WI
Title: 

Love it

Date:October 28, 2009
"I started buying these for my oldest son's Birthday just to get them but now every year if I don't order anything else I always buy a banner....they are now keep sakes for my son as he gets older to show him how many different themes he's had .So now I am starting this for my younger sons .It's a great way to go down memory lane with each child and to know that Mommy loves them so very much!!!"
Review 19 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Noni
Title: 

Great Banners

Date:August 18, 2009
"I have ordered banners every year for my sons birthdays and I have yet to be disappointed in them. The spiderman banner is awesome!!! My son was so excited to see his name on the banner."
Review 20 for Spiderweb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Daina
Title: 

worth the expense

Date:July 14, 2009
"It is still hanging in my son's room, as he still loves Spiderman! Still looks as good as the day it arrived!"
1 2 next>>