CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband

Spotted Puppy Ears Headband

Your little pup will love being spotted in these adorable puppy ears. Specifically designed to fit children, the plush-covered headband features a pair of soft, spotted ears. Durable enough to be worn again and again. If you’re having a party, be sure to order enough for the entire litter of guests. Then get ready for some dog-gone cute photos!
Average Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Review 1 for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LisserM
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:February 21, 2012
"All ages had fun with these"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsMamma
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:August 9, 2010
"Great quality headband! I was very surprised how well made they were and how comfortable they were. Really cute and makes for a great party favor or something fun to wear during a puppy themed party."
Review 3 for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DominikaM
Location: ny, ny
Title: 

great quality

Date:April 9, 2012
"I love it.. Not too tight on my one year old and she didnt even try to take it off.."
Review 4 for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Talentshowmom
Location: West Bloomfield, MI
Title: 

Puppy Ears Headband

Date:May 9, 2011
"I ordered these for a school talent show. They arrived very quickly. The 6 yo's found them comfortable and durable.
They dressed up as dalmatians for "Who Let the Dogs Out" and
were ADORABLE!!
"
Review 5 for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sabrina37129
Title: 

wonderful!

Date:January 22, 2011
"Excellent quality. Saw the same type of item at a lead party chain for the same amount & the quality doesn't even come close. Great item & would highly recommend"
Review 6 for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mwb96
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:January 13, 2011
"Nice quality headband--much better than what I was expecting. Very soft velour. My daughter has been wearing it almost everyday since we received it and can't wait to wear it to her party!"
Review 7 for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamabear793
Title: 

Pleasantly surprised!

Date:December 12, 2010
"I expected cheap and flimsy with this one...I was wrong!! Very durable and soft! My daughter is always pretending to be a puppy so this was perfect! Love them! Should have bought more!"
Review 8 for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CountryGirl53
Location: Small Town, Colorado
Title: 

No Complaints

Date:October 20, 2010
"Ordered these for my daughter for Halloween. She loves them. They are pretty well made - a value - and will probably be worn long after Halloween has passed. Also, they were delivered before schedule, which was a nice surprise! thanks!"
Review 9 for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cryodo
Location: Lake City Fl
Title: 

too cute!

Date:July 20, 2010
"these are the cutest things. They are actually bigger than I thought which was bonus!! My sons 1st birthday puppy party is going to be a hit with these!"
Review 10 for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LAinTN
Title: 

Best value

Date:June 19, 2010
"I ordered 30 ears to use for a kids' production of 101 Dalmatians. I found these to be comfortable for the children, as well as sturdy. They held up for 2 dress rehearsals and the real show; I will store them for the next time I need them. Not one of them broke or tore. They definitely were worth the purchase!"
Review 11 for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MSMommy
Location: Starkville, MS
Title: 

Perfect Hat Alternative

Date:January 30, 2010
"The kids enjoyed this item so much more than the usual paper hat with the string that cuts into their chins/necks. Plus it's reusable and can be considered as one of the party favors. My children (5/2) loved to play "puppies" after the party which was over a week ago, so the fun has continued. Worth the $$."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NOAHSMOM
Location: katy tx
Title: 

ADORABLE!

Date:November 25, 2009
"this was a hit for my childs 5th birthday party. the headbands are durable and we can reuse them again and again!"
Review 13 for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kril
Title: 

Great for party

Date:July 27, 2009
"My 7 year old's party was perfect with these ears. Nice quality, the girls worn them the whole time. Many moms wondered where I found them as they were so cute."
Review 14 for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christine
Date:July 14, 2009
"The dalmation ears are not made the same way the black ears are made. The headbands are smaller and really hurt the kids' heads. They could not wear them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spotted Puppy Ears Headband
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2