CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Black Curling Ribbon

Black Curling Ribbon

Perfect for tying onto balloons and accenting your party table. Each roll includes 50 feet of curling ribbon.
Average Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black Curling Ribbon
Review 1 for Black Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma1017
Location: Iowa
Title: 

strong, great colors

Date:February 27, 2013
"strong ribbon, easy to curl, great colors, not a tangled mess to use"
Review 2 for Black Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kami
Location: alabama
Date:June 23, 2014
"Loved it and everything i got it was all well worth it!!!"
Review 3 for Black Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jess89
Title: 

best party supplies ever

Date:November 18, 2013
"My daughters first birthday party would have not been so amazing if it wasn't for birthday express. I got so many compliments on my decorations. It just made her party that much more special."
Review 4 for Black Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaZ
Title: 

Great Value

Date:December 20, 2012
"Petfect length for the balloons I bought. I love that there are so many color options to mix and match."
Review 5 for Black Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TDavis78
Location: Jamestown, NY
Title: 

Nice Product

Date:November 4, 2012
"Very nice curling ribbon. With the red and white ribbon it really added a nice contrast."
Review 6 for Black Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Tinkerbell
Title: 

Alright Product

Date:September 8, 2012
"The price is great but I just didnt have the use for all of the ribbon and have so much left over."
Review 7 for Black Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bugz
Location: Clarksville, TN
Title: 

Party helper

Date:June 15, 2012
"I was a little confused what to use this for at first but ended up using it to tie balloons together. VERY USEFUL!!"
Review 8 for Black Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenjen67
Location: Kelso, WA
Title: 

just as pictured

Date:March 23, 2012
"This black curling ribbon is just as pictured on the website."
Review 9 for Black Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mtkcsblue
Location: Palm Springs, CA
Title: 

Wonderful Service and YES, best product ever!!!!

Date:March 3, 2011
"I was a little leerie about ordering online...but this was the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER...and Product that you cannot get anywhere else. These products are for a 60th birthday party on 3/29/20"
Review 10 for Black Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Morenci, AZ
Title: 

not good

Date:January 17, 2011
"I ordered black curling ribbon and recieved white. It said right there on the invoice *black curling ribbon*. i was unable to send it back to get the correct color because our party was 2 days after i recieved my order."
Review 11 for Black Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bearfeetonlyno1
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Black Curling Ribbon

Date:March 24, 2010
"I purchased the black & gold ribbon for the black & gold balloons these items are for my brother-in-law's 40th B-day party and the colors will go great."
Review 12 for Black Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Great with Star Wars theme!

Date:March 2, 2010
"Basic item that holds up nicely and goes with many themes!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Black Curling Ribbon
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 12 out of 12
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5